Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
An ideal place to overnight near Miami airport. Provision of shuttle service is ideal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Great value from T

Great for our cruise layover

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very good for the price would stay again on my next cruise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PB

MIAMI HOTEL

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: The staff were polite and helpful.
Cons: Not a lot wrong with the hotel.
Location: 20 minutes from the airport.
We were collected from the airport by minibus. The room was quite nice and comfortable, and the breakfast pleasant. The staff were extremely helpful. A minibus took us back to the airport so we could collect our hire car.
2 out of 5
by Mary from Tennessee

Poor customer service

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: Customer service and attitudes.
It took over an hour to get the transportation from the Miami airport to the Sleep Inn. This was 11 pm at night. I had called more than once. It was hot and I was tired and could not get to my room. I have stayed several Sleep Inns and this was the first time I was ever not happy with them. Customer service has always been exceptional at Sleep Inns till this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by JT from wv

Shuttle to and from airport

Posted May 17, 2014
We stayed here overnight between flights. It served it's purpose, but I probably wouldn't stay here again. The noise from other rooms was annoying and the bed was uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice pool and hotel close to the airport

Posted May 13, 2014
Hotel has a nice pool and the free airport shuttle was a nice bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabriela from Trinidad and Tobago

Great Location for an early flight

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location next to the airport. Friendly service plus really comfortable and clean room. I would have loved to have enough time to go to the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for an overnight layover

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was relatively close to the airport. It had a shuttle which picks you up from the airport and drops you off. I did not have to wait very long at all for it, plus it had specific times that it ran. The room was very nice for a comfort inn (pretty modern). I stayed by myself so the room was just enough for me. The only negative that I would mention was one of the staff that was working the front desk who was a little rude and quite immature in that she seemed to think everything was funny when asked about simple things that most hotels provide.