Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly welcome. Building under renovation

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Good experience would use shuttle for port for next time vacation breakfast could have been extended till 10:00 at least a little shirt pentameter. Would have loved hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
An ideal place to overnight near Miami airport. Provision of shuttle service is ideal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Great value from T

Great for our cruise layover

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very good for the price would stay again on my next cruise
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived at Miami airport at midnight. Was told shuttle comes every 15 minutes. Waited an hour in total and rang hotel three times during that time and was told shuttle would be there soon. In the end I gave up and got a cab. Checked in to my non smoking room and it stank of cigarette smoke. Will not stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PB

MIAMI HOTEL

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: The staff were polite and helpful.
Cons: Not a lot wrong with the hotel.
Location: 20 minutes from the airport.
We were collected from the airport by minibus. The room was quite nice and comfortable, and the breakfast pleasant. The staff were extremely helpful. A minibus took us back to the airport so we could collect our hire car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by EB from Saskatoon

Convenient place for overnight prior to cruise

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were a couple of restaurant about 3or 4 blocks down the street but we didn't find any other shopping places besides a 7-11 type store. Felt safe to walk around though.
2 out of 5
by Mary from Tennessee

Poor customer service

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: Customer service and attitudes.
It took over an hour to get the transportation from the Miami airport to the Sleep Inn. This was 11 pm at night. I had called more than once. It was hot and I was tired and could not get to my room. I have stayed several Sleep Inns and this was the first time I was ever not happy with them. Customer service has always been exceptional at Sleep Inns till this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by JT from wv

Shuttle to and from airport

Posted May 17, 2014
We stayed here overnight between flights. It served it's purpose, but I probably wouldn't stay here again. The noise from other rooms was annoying and the bed was uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice pool and hotel close to the airport

Posted May 13, 2014
Hotel has a nice pool and the free airport shuttle was a nice bonus.