Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Localizacao ideal pra ficar em Miami Beach

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simples como todo hostel, mas tem a vantagem de ser bem localizado, perto de tudo que vc precisa em Miami Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karenfrom London

Ok except for faulty key cards/door!!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very friendly & welcoming. Hostel was in a excellant location just a few mins walk from south beach. Hostel itself was fine. There was a problem with the dorm key card. I went fown 10 times over the 2 days to get my card reset when it was actually the door was faulty. The staff reset it several times. I was sharing with 3 other girls and did not appreciate being woken at 4am to let them in the room as the key cards were not working. As I had to be up early the next morning to catch a flight. As an interim fix a card was taped to the door so it couldnt be locked - didnt feel very safe. They did leave a note on the door saying 'sorry the door will be fixed tomorrow' which wasnt really much use to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryanfrom Jersey

Ideal for soloists or youth group bring locks

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It wasnt bad if you take out the water didn't get hot,WiFi was sketchy, and someone definitely stole my laptop. Now on the upside staff was great location is 2 blocks from the beach and if your there at 9:30 they have a party bus that takes you to the hottest clubs. The breakfast isa quickie breakfast and if your tthere around 5ish dinner is on them. I wasnt there much because of the conference but yeah. It has pros and con's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nilsfrom Norway

Nice Hostel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a Very Nice stay frendly staff and whit the free dinner and Happy hr,it was a fun and economic stay Miami Beach was a Very Nice Place to visit. Airport bus stop just outside and Beach 5 min away so Perfect ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

hostel muito bom

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Avaliaçao muito positiva, oferece diversos serviços como estacionamento, tour para outros lugares inclusive translado para aeroporto, baladas... Pessoas de diversos paises,idades, clima agradavel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A Strettonfrom Leeds, UK

Great Hostel!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best hostels I have stayed in. The hotel is located in a great part of Miami just a 5 minute walk to the beach. The rooms are well maintained, not the largest but still a adequate size. With complimentary breakfast and DINNER included you cannot complain. Also the drink prices are a bargain at the hangout bar at the hostel