Ratings based on 1,602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bavaro, Rep. Do.

nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: the pool, the bar
Location: shopping comercial
everything was nice, nice people, employee , nice place to take vacation, nice badroom, nice room, everythig was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Excellent, deluxe accommodations! Pleasant surprise for the price. No complaints. Beautiful and I will stay here again when I am in Miami.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice looking hotel, dissapointing interior

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Restaurant is ok, expensive but good enough. Room facilities are dissapointing. Even cheap hotel have coffee machines in the room...this one does not. Small details make the difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Close to the Airport

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We stayed here overnight due to our delay at the airport. Was a decent place to stay for the price. Free shuttle to the airport was nice and on time! The thing we really hated was that we could hear everything our neighbors were doing... EVERYTHING.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curacao, Dutch Caribbean

Great hotel near the Miami International Airport

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Great value for an airport hotel room
Cons: Rates with breakfast included would be nice
Location: We chose it because of its proximity to the Miami International Airport so we enjoyed our hotel room the last night before our morning flight
By far the best airport hotel that I have ever stayed in. Great location, great view, nice staff and really cosy and clean rooms, worth every Dollar I paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Excellent hotel, very close to the airport

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The only person that should not be working there is a guy in the parking entrance who thinks he owes the parking. But the rest is excellent Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Awestun

Perfect MIA Layover Spot

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: everything.
Location: 10 min. from the airport
i got off my plane walked out to the second level and a shuttle picked me up in less than 15 min. reception staff was friendly and fast. i went for a swim [nice pool!] and had a bite & beer at the bar. in the morning as i'm walking out the door, i see the shuttle pulling away. not to worry, door man ran out and stopped it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kitchener

Great pool....

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to the airport. Beautiful lounge area, excellent view over the lagoon and city from the 8th floor!!
Cons: We were not told upon checkin that we could ask for a coffee maker, fridge etc and at no cost. This could be indicated at the appropriate time.
Location: Go to the airport and connect with the "subway" to go downtown or Coconut Grove etc. Great way to get around
Loved the pool, cascading water, refreshing temperature. Welcomed at the door... very friendly. We were not told upon checkin that we could ask for a coffee maker, fridge etc and at no cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the luxury you would expect.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This hotel is ok but is not the luxury quality I was looking for. They only have one restaurant that really is a little over price for the food that you get. The pool area and lounge are is nice. But if your coming in from out of town make sure you have transportation because they only provide shuttle service to and from the airport. Not the beach or any other tourist attraction. But I would give the overall a 3.5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Newer carpets
The hotel staff was SUPERB!.... They were VERY responsive and helpful