Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff and Dinah

Amazing

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect blend of relaxation, service, privacy and things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meredith from Boston

Class and Character

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Service can be a bit iffy. Most, if not all of the staff are fantastic. There were a couple of servers that needed improvement with their attitudes.
Location: You are right on the ocean with a private beach. Spa on the spot and a very nice pool with gardens and palm trees all around.
We stayed for 4 days and had a wonderful time. Soho is very private with a art chic decor. The pool and beach are fabulous and the food and drinks are superb. Best spa treatments I have had in a long time. I really could not find anything that could beat this place. The Fontainebleau is next door, but even with its size, it does not compare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in south beach

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Not only was the room fantastic, but the staff, the food, everything was A+. I wish I could live there. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler from World

Don't be fooled.

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a classic place to stay. I had to check it out after so many trips to Miami Beach. Pros: The bar and restaurant are fantastic. Beach service is also great. Nothing extremely spectacular about the hotel. Cons: Staff is extremely snob, as if you need to show up in a suit every time you walk by the lobby. The room is lame, I didn't like the furniture, decoration or all those pretentious antiques. Floor was not that clean. Bed and shower are good enough, but don't make it worth $600/night. Best bet is to find a good place to stay and visit Soho Hotel for a fabulous dinner. That's it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Soho Beach House 2nd stay this month!Amazing!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my second time staying at the Soho Beach House and again had an incredible time! This exclusive hotel is the best place I have ever stayed in Miami!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A wonderful place to enjoy time out

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about Soho Beach House was exceptional, complimented by Cecconi where the food was absolutely memorable. I just loved my time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Back Again

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our second trip to the Soho Beach House. Great Hotel / Club with excellent service that goes above and beyond. Last trip we stayed over the weekend and it was much busier. We also stayed in a room with a balcony on the last trip. Our beachside room was large and very nice but no balcony. Given the low occupancy, an upgrade would have been nice. They certainly had rooms available. This trip was a Sunday - Thursday and unfortunately had closed the rooftop bar / pool from Mon-Wed. Definately a unique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best hotel on the beach!

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't stay anywhere else on the beach! Amazing spa services,restaurant & bar,pool & beach very private!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is awesome