Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Soho Beach House 2nd stay this month!Amazing!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my second time staying at the Soho Beach House and again had an incredible time! This exclusive hotel is the best place I have ever stayed in Miami!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A wonderful place to enjoy time out

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about Soho Beach House was exceptional, complimented by Cecconi where the food was absolutely memorable. I just loved my time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Back Again

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our second trip to the Soho Beach House. Great Hotel / Club with excellent service that goes above and beyond. Last trip we stayed over the weekend and it was much busier. We also stayed in a room with a balcony on the last trip. Our beachside room was large and very nice but no balcony. Given the low occupancy, an upgrade would have been nice. They certainly had rooms available. This trip was a Sunday - Thursday and unfortunately had closed the rooftop bar / pool from Mon-Wed. Definately a unique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best hotel on the beach!

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't stay anywhere else on the beach! Amazing spa services,restaurant & bar,pool & beach very private!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joy L from Miami Beach, FL, USA

everything is excellent.

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: Be next to David Beckham in my pool bed!!!
Cons: Views fantastic!!! Very privacy policy at the hotel... not pictures allow
Location: Excellent location.
Totally A plus!!!! Excellent food, Services, Views, Spa. .. Everything is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine

Amazing!

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: Excellent experience overall. I would recommend Soho Beach House to young professionals who want a mix of r&r and fun.
The hotel is perfect for anyone who wants to experience some of the South Beach "scene" but would rather avoid the chaos of Ocean Drive. Impressive service at the restaurants, poolside, bar, spa, and on the beach - you never have to leave! The crowd is young (average age of guests and club members seemed to be around 35-40) and fun. I highly recommend checking out the bar and spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michelle from london

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
very enjoyable relaxing understated luxury.