Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Always best!!

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best place to stay on the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juan Carlos Lobeirafrom Monterrey,Mexico

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I REALLY LIKE THE HOTEL.....I HAVE STAYED WITH YOU A FEW TIMES AND IT IS MY FIRST OPTION IN MIAMI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ein absoluter Geheimtipp für Miami

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Hier ist der Hotelgast König und man fühlt sich als macht man Urlaub bei Freunden.
Location: Strand ist einfach perfekt - Aventura Mall in der Nähe für Shopping - Guter Ausgangspunkt für alle Aktivitäten.
Perfektes Hotel mit tollen Zimmern, großartigem Personal und hervorragender Küche. Besser geht es nicht und der Preis ist mehr als gerechtfertigt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent club hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Awesome staff, great facilities, very nice club atmosphere, great access to the beach. First and foremost, again the staff was just great.
Cons: we had a "king bed" which was actually two twins pushed together. This led to one of us falling into a small ditch whenever we wanted to cuddle up.
Location: North Miami Beach. The hotel is so awesome you actually never have to leave the hotel. Very nice hotel.
Great hotel, friendly staff, wonderful facilities. Best hotel I have stayed in for a long time. My girlfriend called the days there "her best birthday ever" and "some of the best days of my life"
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff and Dinah

Amazing

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect blend of relaxation, service, privacy and things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meredithfrom Boston

Class and Character

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Service can be a bit iffy. Most, if not all of the staff are fantastic. There were a couple of servers that needed improvement with their attitudes.
Location: You are right on the ocean with a private beach. Spa on the spot and a very nice pool with gardens and palm trees all around.
We stayed for 4 days and had a wonderful time. Soho is very private with a art chic decor. The pool and beach are fabulous and the food and drinks are superb. Best spa treatments I have had in a long time. I really could not find anything that could beat this place. The Fontainebleau is next door, but even with its size, it does not compare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in south beach

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Not only was the room fantastic, but the staff, the food, everything was A+. I wish I could live there. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travelerfrom World

Don't be fooled.

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a classic place to stay. I had to check it out after so many trips to Miami Beach. Pros: The bar and restaurant are fantastic. Beach service is also great. Nothing extremely spectacular about the hotel. Cons: Staff is extremely snob, as if you need to show up in a suit every time you walk by the lobby. The room is lame, I didn't like the furniture, decoration or all those pretentious antiques. Floor was not that clean. Bed and shower are good enough, but don't make it worth $600/night. Best bet is to find a good place to stay and visit Soho Hotel for a fabulous dinner. That's it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Soho Beach House 2nd stay this month!Amazing!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my second time staying at the Soho Beach House and again had an incredible time! This exclusive hotel is the best place I have ever stayed in Miami!!!