Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

ok for one night

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: make the hallway quiet at night. early breakfast (at least from 7 am) I had to leave early and I couldn't eat. The breakfast is from 8-10 am.
Location: Location was good. located at 235 washington av. in south beach. easy to get there and close to restaurants, walking three blocks.
I need a place to stay for one night, it was ok. very well located and easy to reach if you are coming from the airport. (take the bus 150) the stop is in front. good atmosphere. the room was ok and clean, but at 2:00 am there was people in the hallway, and it was very noisy, no way if you want to rest. The provide dinner and breakfast, the staff for the food and bar was very kind, specially Maylin, very nice. The staff in front desk was just ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Averyfrom Indianapolis

Couldn't Stay The a Night

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked the room for one night, but after I got there and looked at my room that I would be sharing with 7 other complete strangers, I turned around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cfrom West Palm Beach

Location

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place is awesome for the money. Open Bar on Saturday nights...With entry to Club Storey...Pool Party on Saturday afternoon...Hostel staff was great...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice.....GREATEST PRICE in South Beach,Miami!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Clean,Price,,,Comp Breakfast
Cons: for the money,,,not a single thing!!!
Location: Convention Center ,,,Airport,,,Beach ,,,Ocean Drive,,,fun just to walk around safely!!!
Great everything....1st time @a hostel, very clean,friendly,,parking was not to bad..overall I will be back again,when given the chance....Out of this world STAFF.. Thanks a mill!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good, would not recommend

Posted May 28, 2014
I would not stay in this hostel unless there's absolutely no other choice. The place is run down with less than acceptable amenities. I had to book two nights at this place because I had no other options, and I regret it. I should have just slept in the car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Location, Promotions
Cons: kitchen could use a stove of some kind.
Location: South Beach, Ocean drive, collins ave, shopping, supermarket, CVS, wallgreens, bars, clubs, restaurants, park
This hostel is in a great location. Shopping, grocery stores, bars, clubs, park, restaurants, and the beach all within walking distance. The employees were helpful, there are free sun umbrellas at the front desk. Free wifi, and The Hangout Bar is in the hostel, they play great music, show sports on television, and offer specials for hostel guests. Great place to meet people from around the world. Security was good, there are cameras everywhere. Next time I'm in Miami, I will be staying here again, can't wait!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arthurfrom San Antonio, Tx

Nice hostel.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: AC worked good, bed clean and comfortable, and price good.
Cons: AC did not blow good one night but I told the front desk and the AC was fixed. If anything I should have told the staff sooner.
Location: beach, clubs and subways, with 5 blocks
My second hostel and this one is great. great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesselfrom WI

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Just right for my stay.and would definitely be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE STAFF DOESNT LIKE BLACK PPL

Posted Apr 16, 2014
They were very rude to the blacks and nice to the others!