Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

Great time in south beach

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This hotel really exceeded my expectations the rooms were very spacious and comfortable and the location was amazing. A special shout out should go to the hotel's amazing resident bartender, Daly, she was absolutely amazing. Great experience overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Bad

Posted Jul 6, 2014
This hotel so bad. I don't like them, smell so bad and people not nice.
2 out of 5
by ELee from NC

Loud bed, small and lots of loud folks.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Too many surcharges included so check that out. No pool. Nice courtyard. Really, really small room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Close to the beach. 10-15 mins of walking distance to most attractions. Tried going downtown but the Miami bus schedule are the worst. Overall good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, greta location

Posted Jun 16, 2014
This hotel is great for its location, price, staff and overall cleanness. It is really near to the beach and includes breakfast (A coffee, a yogurt, a fruit, a bagel and a muffin!). Our room was very big, with A/C and it wall always very clean. The staff was nice and helpful and the hotel had a nice terrace to have breakfast or a drink in the afternoon. I really recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Calgary

Great Location , near to all shopping and Beach.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Location, Location, location
Cons: Better, softer mattress on bed,
Location: Lincoln Street Mall, Beach 1 block away, numerous food restaurants. Bus tours stops on street near hotel.
Was good price and nice location, great staff, only issue was too firm bed, caused us both sore backs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Near the beach, near stores and restaurants
Cons: The price
Location: Go to the beach, walk, run, go shopping, ride a bike.
Nice place to stay not so fancy but near the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kiwi from New York

Ideal !

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant and friendly hotel, absolutely no complaints at all! Loved it and would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by F from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Great location, not many ammenities inside hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Good, the location is what is cost. It doesnt have many ammenities but its walking distance from everything !