Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Good staff and clean hotel
Cons: The carpets in the corridor needs to be changed
Location: Google it
Very pleasant stay, courteous staff and nice rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba, Brazil

Close to Dolphin Mall, Wallmart and airport

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Cons: The breakfast could have some other options (for instance, regular yoghurt, not just diet/light).
Location: This hotel is really near to Dolphin Mall and Wallmart. The airport is around 10/15 minutes away by car.
This hotel is really near to Dolphin Mall and Wallmart. The airport is around 10/15 minutes away by car. So, it's excellent for those who are interested in shopping and easy going to airport. I had a comfortable stay in this hotel (I stayed in a queen suite room, which is large). Definitely I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice area and easy to find. Employers were nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and good view of 4th of July fire works. And if your into planes... A great view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Wonderful 7 days at Staybridge

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was indeed quite a comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by khalil

Miami Visit May

Posted May 18, 2014
Wonderful cost X benifit. Nice breakfast, spacious room, complimentary wifi. All of this worth the rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ottawafamily from Ontario, Canada

Family vacation

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed by the concept. We felt being home with all the amenities we needed. We arrived late on Friday and did not know about the no housekeeping service during the week-end. :-( Nonetheless our stay was wonderful at this hotel. Having a full kitchen in the room is definitely amazing especially when you have a child.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diane from Key West

Fabulous

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, gracious service , spotless and comfortable room. AND they are pet friendly! Will definitely be back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maritza

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it... it was an amazing service and the rooms are great for the price you cant beat it!!! Will definitely stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frabk from France

Good and clean cut

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good and clean cut