Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buenos aires

Hotel nuevo y comodo

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Lindo Hotel. Bueno el desayuno. Dan Cenas 3 veces a la semana
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive, dirty no service

Posted Dec 19, 2014
I prefer staybridge suites but this one is off the list
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Excellent value for price

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great hotel for price. Only minus is the airport shuttle which is unreliable and the wifi strength was poor. Room was great for myself, my wife and kids. Beds on the small side as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Avslappet stemning.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Svært bra: Fullt utstyrt kjøkkenkrok med kjøleskap inkl fryseboks med isbitmaskin, mikrobølgeovn, kaseroller, bestikk. Sofa. Avslappet stemning, hyggelig betjening. God frokost, og tre kvelder midt i uka var det gratis varm mat for å lage et sosialt fellesskap. Gratis vaskeri. Ikke langt til spisesteder. Så til det negative: De hadde shuttlebuss fra Miami internasjonale flyplass, men selv etter 2 timers venting og gjentatte telefoner til hotellet klarte de ikke å få hentet oss. De betalte en drosje tilslutt, og vi fikk en flaske med drikke fordi vi hadde ventet så lenge. Det var hyggelig uteområde, men der var det veldig mye støy fra ventilasjonsanlegg. Likevel : Vil gjerne bo der igjen...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fábiofrom Brasil

Excelente hospedagem

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótimo quarto, amplo e equipado com geladeira e forno de microondas. O atendimento é muito bom. Possui bom sinal de Wi-Fi e recebe encomendas dos hóspedes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAVIERfrom Ecuador

Nice place I will come back !!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is well located, if you are looking to be near the Dolphin Mall, International mall. Restaurants, etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Excellent facilities and good location!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Our experience was so good. The service, the facilities were so good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

Wonderful surprise

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable, a fully equipped kitchen. I have been traveling frequently to Miami for over 4 years now and this hotel is the best value for money I have come across. You definitely get much more than what you pager at this hotel. Once I am staying in Miami this is my new number one choice.