Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Excellent facilities and good location!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Our experience was so good. The service, the facilities were so good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Wonderful surprise

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable, a fully equipped kitchen. I have been traveling frequently to Miami for over 4 years now and this hotel is the best value for money I have come across. You definitely get much more than what you pager at this hotel. Once I am staying in Miami this is my new number one choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Good staff and clean hotel
Cons: The carpets in the corridor needs to be changed
Location: Google it
Very pleasant stay, courteous staff and nice rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba, Brazil

Close to Dolphin Mall, Wallmart and airport

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Cons: The breakfast could have some other options (for instance, regular yoghurt, not just diet/light).
Location: This hotel is really near to Dolphin Mall and Wallmart. The airport is around 10/15 minutes away by car.
This hotel is really near to Dolphin Mall and Wallmart. The airport is around 10/15 minutes away by car. So, it's excellent for those who are interested in shopping and easy going to airport. I had a comfortable stay in this hotel (I stayed in a queen suite room, which is large). Definitely I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresa perez from Palm bay fl

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful, we were very satisfied. The staff was very helpfull and very pleasant. The room was very clean, we used the laundry facilities and they were clean, the pool was also clean and well kept. The location was perfect for us since we were attending an event at the park accross the street. The price for the stay was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice area and easy to find. Employers were nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and good view of 4th of July fire works. And if your into planes... A great view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Wonderful 7 days at Staybridge

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was indeed quite a comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ckeanna from NY

Very satisfied.

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed one night, so I did not make use of the kitchenette. The room was very clean. Restaurant next door. Free shuttle to the airport. I will definitely stay there again. Very hot water... I love my hot baths! Hopefully I can stay longer next time. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Top of the line

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome place. Hotel staff helped us fix the mistake Hotels.com made quickly, all while we sipped some free beer and watched the world cup.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Luisana, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank You for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future. Best Regards, Luisana Fernandez