Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Great staff... WIFI SUCKS

Posted Dec 3, 2014
This hotel is located right behind Ocean Drive. Such a easy walk to the strip and the beach and its far enough away so you don't hear all the music and people from the restaurants. The staff is very nice and someone is always there to help you. Only thing that sucked was the WIFI, you have to log in every time you used it and when you were logged in you couldnt even use the apps on your phone (it would say no connection) Update your wifi and this hotel would have gotten 5 stars from me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 3, 2014
I travel a lot to Miami and when I do i stay here. They always clean my room throughout the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Küchenausstattung gut, Zimmer leider ziemlich laut und hell, gute Lage nah am Strand, Parkhaus direkt gegenüber!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The staff was very accommodating. They allowed us early check in and late check out. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by adbfrom ft lauderdale

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
booked two nights but hotel had a plumbing issue so management moved us to sister hotel walking distance,i gave service a five star because of how professional the situation was handled was a very smooth transition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patfrom Newry

Lovely Suites

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely spacious, clean suites one block from beach and ocean drive. We will definitely look to stay here when in Miami again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by lopedefrom on the go

Convenient location

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This could be a really good place to stay for those who want a kitchenette with a full-size fridge at a convenient location. Too bad my phone couldn't even call another room even after contacting the front desk and the wi-fi was spotty at best, the latter seemingly a constant problem at this hotel that they haven't been able to fix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familien Ryggfrom Oslo

Bra beliggenhet, store rom

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hadde 2 netter på hotellet. Valet parking til 22$ og bilen ble levert på kort tid etter forespørsel. Hyggelig og behjelpsom betjening. Adgang til lån av badelaken hvis du skal besøke stranden. Store fine rom med eget kjøkken. Noe bråkete klimaanlegg trekker helhetsinntrykket ned, men ellers et flott sted. Fikk rom langt unna gata, og hadde ingen problem med støy fra gata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

proche plage et quartier anime

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel. la cuisine n'est pas très grande et l'équipement est sommaire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Kulman takana rannasta

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kelpo hotelli ja hieman edullisempi verrattuna Ocean Driven hottelleihin. Rannalle käveli noin 5 minutissa. Huone siisti ja palvelu toimi. jääkaapista iso plussa. Sijainti rauhallisempi verrattuna Ocean Driven hotelleihin mutta matka rannalle käytännössä sama. Suosittelen!