Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to the beach, secure.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: location, security, cost was reasonable for the convenience
Cons: noise level with longer-term tenants was an issue (we were there only one night)
Location: very near the beach, lots of great restaurants, and great shopping
Overall great boutique hotel, great location. Our room was very clean and well-equipped. There were a few problems with noise from the upstairs neighbors (possibly longer term rentals), and the staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Hotel muito bom, limpo e silencioso. Cozinha boa para fazer café da manhã.um quarteirão do wallgreens. Perto da praia. Serviço de ballet otimo e barato, só faltou eles me mandarem por e mail o recibo q paguei o vallet, pois dei em dinheiro e disse para não debitarem co cartão-de-visita credito. Ainda estou aguardando. Mas as camas são maravilhosas e o quarto muito agradável.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, close to beach

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise of guests. Front desk was oblivious to the noise at all hours.
Clean, modern, great location. Walls very thin, we were awakened each night by very loud party girls in next room, who yelled to each other up and down the stairs of hotel at 2 am, 3 am, etc. it did not stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Great staff... WIFI SUCKS

Posted Dec 3, 2014
This hotel is located right behind Ocean Drive. Such a easy walk to the strip and the beach and its far enough away so you don't hear all the music and people from the restaurants. The staff is very nice and someone is always there to help you. Only thing that sucked was the WIFI, you have to log in every time you used it and when you were logged in you couldnt even use the apps on your phone (it would say no connection) Update your wifi and this hotel would have gotten 5 stars from me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 3, 2014
I travel a lot to Miami and when I do i stay here. They always clean my room throughout the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Küchenausstattung gut, Zimmer leider ziemlich laut und hell, gute Lage nah am Strand, Parkhaus direkt gegenüber!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by angie bfrom baltimore

great location

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Close to beaches. Great places to eat. Love the large room. The kitchenette was great. Liked the bathroom was set farther back in the room. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lozfrom Queensland, Australia

Great value and awesome location

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Must admit it didn't look like much from the front but was modern, clean and spacious in the room. Comfy beds. Easy access in to room. Awesome location 1 block back from beach, plenty of cafes etc nearby. Hint: Use the car park straight across the road- $1 per hour (Maximum $20 per day)... We would pull in there in afternoon and leave again in morning, usually only cost around $10 overnight. Much better than valet, which is only option at suites and usually a pretty long wait to get car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Narrow stairs to second floor. Clean room. Adequate for one night stay. Parking a concern .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shonettefrom New York

Great Place

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This trip was for friends during carnival time in South Beach. The room was very spacious and very clean. The housekeeper was such a doll and made sure we had everything we need. Front desk was very nice and available 24 hours. Valet parking is $22 per day which I felt was reasonable. Only thing I would wish there was a pool and a stove in the rooms. Wall were a bit thin could hear conversations from the next room.