Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Orlando

Great location and facility...friendly staff

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: Great location, size, cleanliness, all at a reasonable price making it an excellent value for the money.
Cons: I was fine with these aspects, but it's a bit quirky with its front desk staffing hours. Parking was fine but could be cramped if hotel was full.
Location: Walking distance from an upscale mall and some nice restaurants. Very convenient location for Haulover Park.
Very pleased with this hotel...excellent location near beach, upscale shopping, and dining options. The room was large and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sue & ron from uk

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Feb 21, 2013
Pros: Great appartment
Cons: None
Location: Ideal for beach
Good location great apartment we were in 19 which was road side at a busy junction which was a bit noisy in sitting room area,very handy for beach hotel provided beach chairs which we found good,free car parking, would have been difficult finding parking nearby,overall great stay and would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arturo from Santiago, Chile

Great hotel for families

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Pros: The size of the rooms
Cons: No staff out of office hours
Location: great!
The hotel is a very good find. It has a motelesque feeling to it, as rooms open to an inner courtyard that leads to the street. Hotel office is open 10-5 pm, so there's nobody at night, but they do leave an emergency phone number. It is a small hotel with few large apartment-type rooms. We had a two bedroom suite with a complete kitchen and dining table which was all very nice. 2 kids slept in the convertible bed/couch in the living room. They even provide dishwasher soap and an in-room espresso machine with coffee capsules. The staff goes lengths to please you in every way, they are all great. It is very well located, has free parking and wifi (free parking in Collins Ave makes a great save). Pool is small but nice and warm. At times a bit noisy from street cars/trucks but very bearable and I'm a noise freak. Beach is some steps away, the staff provides towels, chairs and sunshade as needed. Would come again for sure, it is really a good place for this price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent recommend highlt

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place. Ha e been staying here for many many years. Cinsistently EXCELLENT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Mar 25, 2012
Louis and George greated us like family. They were very helpful an plesant. The Hotel was very clean. My family would stay here again. Numerious resturants with in walking distance. A Publix is with in 3 blocks if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Long island, New York

Clean hotel in Very Noisy Location

Posted Feb 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Suite was clean, well equipped, and comfortable--bed was good. It was hard to get a very hot shower. The pool is very small, parking is cramped and difficult, and the hotel is on a very busy and noisy street corner, but does have easy access and proximity to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 13, 2012
I would definitely stay here again. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and had all the comforts of home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at this beautiful hotel. It is located just a block from a quiet and peaceful beach. And the staff were very helpful!