Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Only have one complaint couldn't get a early check in I flew in at 12 didn't get a room till 4
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Nice but Small

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Excellent staff!! Friendliest most helpful ppl from the moment we stepped out of the cab! Location is great too being 2 blocks from the the heart of Ocean Drive and the beach yet you're tucked away enough that you dont have the all night noise of Ocean Drive. Place was very nice but we noticed right away how small it was. Once we got to our room we were again slightly disappointed with the size of it, especially for the price but it was nice with a beautiful bathroom. Restaurant makes the best breakfast wrap called the 660 wrap! All in all, nice place but a bit pricey for what it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Nice hidden gem.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and the pillows--wow!
Cons: The air-condition noise by the jacuzzi made it unbearable to sit in the water. Please fix. I was in room 114.
Location: Lots of places to shop a eat. Everything we wanted was in walkable distance.
The staff were wonderful--very friendly. I am looking forward to coming back. Thanks for the memories. I love the wine hours--nice touch. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester england

Miami boutique...........

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: location good for beach
Good food for Breakfast and dinner..excellent happy hour. staff friendly and helpful. pool pleasant but small with insufficient furniture. rooms good...overview by 6 of us that it was overpriced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota florida

Quaint, cozy, charming small boutique

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Loved the small homey feel as well as the historical art deco design.
Location: Walking distance to beach, shopping, cafes.
Really quaint, cozy, charming small boutique hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Stayed in 2 story villa by pool with roof top deck. Really cute lobby with comp wine, board games, etc. Walking distance to beach, to shopping, cafes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Very comfortable hotel in a great location.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Everything oh yes and the pool !
Location: Miami South Beach.... Google it :)
Everything just right although we did not eat at the hotel so cannot judge the full package. We were in the old building overlooking Washington Av and we're not bothered by the traffic, to be honest it's part of the Miami atmosphere. Hosted wine reception was a nice surprise and we met up with some fun Canadians who we went out with to the art district. Would recommend this hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Fantastic, unique hotel with awesome d├ęcor and character.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with nice staff.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great location and hotel has nice perks to make your stay more memorable. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: the ambiance, the complimentary wine between 5-6pm seved in the reception hall.
Cons: the pool.
Location: Beach, shopping, restaurants it is a place to relax.
The staff is very nice and accomodating. The location is perfect not too close to Ocean drive but close enough to the beach. 2 blocks. the room was spacious and quiet. The only minus is the pool. Very small. I would go back without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

order the Salmon Benedict for room service!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Ordered the salmon Benedict evrything morning for room service. Amazing!!