Ratings based on 1,289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great location , great staff. If your looking for hotel close to the beach this is it. Only problem is bathroom space other than that pefe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great location, great staff (very helpful), free hot breakfast each morning - would def. stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Great stay & still in the action!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Amazing time!!! The staff is great and you are in the heart of the action. Staff is very accommodating and the complimentary hot breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Stayed for three days and will go back to this hotel for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Florida

Good outweighs price and size of room

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Yes
Cons: Solid door on the bathroom would be nice.
Location: This hotel is in the middle of South Beach and all it offers.
Cozy, upscale hotel. Room is small and the door to the tiny bathroom is frosted glass making privacy questionable but amusing and it illuminates the bedroom area when you turn on the light. It is overpriced. But the friendly, cordial staff, the location and the fun of staying in a nice place on this part of Ocean Avenue makes up for some of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in the Miami Art Deco District

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Marble white floors, no carpet, very clean! Excellently decorated, In-room Nespresso coffee machine and capsules were a very nice touch! Helpful Staff
Cons: Complimentary breakfast very convenient. I had the waffles with strawberries. The issue was that it was just one sliced strawberry! Rest was perfect!
Location: On the strip, in the middle of the Art Deco District, couldn't ask for a better location. Right in front of beach, & near Lincoln Road outdoor Mall
I chose this hotel based on Expedia customer reviews (over 1400) and was not disappointed! Would absolutely recommend this hotel and go back. Hotel personnel very courteous and helpful. Room very clean and very comfortable King sized bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 18, 2014
I love the fact that it had free breakfast and it was walking distance to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great hotel the staff is super friendly and helpful. Across from the beach. Only down side is no swimming pool. But other than that amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

On the strip

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great breakfast offered! The staff was amazing to us and were able to direct us to the hottest spots. It's also right across the ocean and in the heart of everything! However, I found that someone drank from our mini bar and I found out there was an open half drunken soda tucked behind other sodas. Other than that Derek, Julio, Gustavo, Christian, gus and the other staff were amazing to us. We will be coming back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Very deceiving

Posted Jul 8, 2014
After seeing pics online and then arriving and seeing the room... Totally deceiving. Room was like a shoe box. Only one person fit in bathroom at a time. Window unit ac?? Is this the 90s? Closet had no light in it needed to use light from my phone. To sum it up this room was like a dorm room with an Ivy League price tag