Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Elegant hotel in a great location with excellent attention to detail. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FIRENZE

PERFECT

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: AMAZING LOCATION AMAZING STAFF AMAZING HOTEL
I really enjoyed my stay at Betsy South Beach, the hotel is really beautiful, the employees are so nice and helpful..and the location is great..2 word: OCEAN DRIVE!! The room and the common areas are so clean. Outstanding service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beautiful end to our honeymoon

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Great location and toiletries
A great location with great spaces and perfectly pristine room which suited the setting perfectly. Located at the quiet end of south beach it's the perfect location to explore and sleep in peace and the bed was heavenly, the toiletries were also wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palm beach. fl

Excellent. And the best French fries ever.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great food, friendly helpful staff and outstanding service. Oh and the best French fries ever. Will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Lovely Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Location: SOUTH BEACH! Clubs and shopping and people watching!
Terrific place. Just a few steps from all the South Beach action - but quieter and sophisticated. Wonderful BLT Steak restaurant right on the premises. Perfect breakfast and brunch on the outdoor cafe! Walk to the beach with comfy chaises. LOVE LOVE LOVE all the photos decorating the hotel walls. I will be back for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great position and fine restaurant

Posted Nov 17, 2014
However not being able to get a late check out and no room provided for guests to shower in ( except an alfresco shower in full view of guests on cocktail balcony !) was a disappointment . Girl in cocktail bar particularly unfriendly too . Some staff appear to think they are ultra important . Thankfully most of staff were friendly and helpful and we did receive a free drink when cocktail bar upstairs was out of use for a staff promotion event! ( Tripadviser related)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Location. Location. Location. Amazing spot.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Great spot. And the food. Nothing but the best. Highly recommended And the popovers at BLT mmmmm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jupiter, FL

Combination of great staff and great location

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Perfect place to walk on the beach, enjoy SoBe, and just relax. Staff was absolutely wonderful, knew us by name immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
We loved staying at The Betsy. The staff were very friendly, helpful and welcoming, the room was very light and comfortable with nice furniture, a comfortable bed and a nice bathroom. We loved the roofdeck with the different seating areas and cocktails at night. Overall we felt very pampered and were very sorry to leave and will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Albergo confortevole buona location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Struttura buona,elegante in art deco'in una posizione favolosa vicino a tutto ma non in piena confusione,affacciata sul lungomare,hotel raccolto non dispersivo,staff professionale e cordiale,la spa non è il massimo,la pulizia delle camere lascia a desiderare e la colazione la mattina è disponibile ma solo alla carte non buffet....