Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to beach with awesome spa!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The experience as a whole was very relaxing...lot to do, but also many opportunities to relax and be pampered if you want. The room was so lovely!
Cons: The TV didn't work well...but, otherwise, it was a great experience.
Location: You need a car or travel by cab if you want to go to South Beach. If you want to simply relax, then there's no real reason to leave the hotel.
Really loved the Aquavena experience and most of the classes I took. The beach was lovely as were the pools. The staff was outstanding! Really helpful and very nice. And, the room was awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MBfrom New York, NY

Expensive, good location, not worth it

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at plenty of 5star hotels. While very nice, this was not a wow. And the rates are very high. We went to relax, and the hotel is quiet and peaceful. However, I think there are other nicer hotels for the money, and the main draw here is the spa (which when I used the jacuzzi, gave me a rash). I think they have great wellness programs, but if you aren't going specifically for that, other hotels in Miami offer more for less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claufrom Argentina

Un placer la estancia !!!!

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo divino!!! Las piletas no muy grandes pero con el mar q hay para q las piletas. El spa lo más impresionante relaja te y divino de todo. Un placer !!!!! Volveré
5 out of 5
Recommended
by keithfrom port of spain

Relaxing

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was able to stop thinking of work during the time there which is amazing for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dmitryfrom NY

Superb Spa; Horrible concierge service.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
The good: large rooms and the best spa we ever been in. Lots of free excessive classes (yoga, Pilates, etc.). Extremely clean and with very friendly and accommodating staff. The bad: The only weakness of this amazing hotel is the concierge service. We were interested in a short boat tour that would not take longer than 2hrs in total. It took 2 days to track down the concierge, wound up making the reservation for the last day of our trip and instead of a 1hr excursion as he described, we spent 1.5hrs in the provided bus just getting to the marina, another 1.5 for the tour itself and then 40min getting back! Concierge was totally clueless. Had we known, we would've driven to the marina ourselves since we had a rented car.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kochanfrom OSAKA

料理、接客に唖然

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
料理の種類の少なさに、接客のセンスが感じとれなかった。今までにない経験だった。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffanyfrom New Jersey

Good location

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Hotel was on the beach and only 10 mins from South Beach. Beautiful resort aimed at complete relaxation! They deliver!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jofrom Chicago

Conceptually great

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing range of classes to suit any type of fitness fanatics continuously run throughout the day, nice spa and health screening facilities on site which will blow your mind. Would have liked it to be a little more luxurious though and they don't really cater for kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christinefrom Grand Cayman

Amazing place for a girls vacation!

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Google search