Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not very dog friendly

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We choose this hotel only because it is dog friendly, during our stay, there're a lot of area which is "NO ANIMAL". Not only the beach, the lawn even the outside dine in won't allow dog. What's the differences if our dog stays at a Airbnb? He was forbidden anywhere except the hotel room and the main road. We have lived in a lot of dog friendly resorts, the dog will be allowed into the beach area w/ a leash. I lived in New York, although the New York state Law doesn't allow the dog in the restaurants, every restaurant will give you an outside seat w/ your dog.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Such an arrogant service!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The service was very unpleasant, especially at reception and the bar. For this price it is somewhat frustrating to have to be considerated with that level of arrogance. And I very much dislike the systematic 18% service pre-added to your bills especially when it is not deserved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid, SPain

Exellent luxury and healthy hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The best are gym, SPA, the location and the rooms
Cons: breafast was not included in our rate, and is really expensive and they don't have a wide variety
Location: location is premium, in front of the ocean
the location is exceptional, in front of the sea; the hotel is really nice, wonderful suite-rooms, the SPA and gym incredible. THe food is really good, organic, healthy, although is appropriate for adults, but not to travel with young boys..as they don't appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasminefrom New York, NY

Canyon Ranch Spa

Posted Jun 23, 2014
This place was totally serene, staff is friendly, super clean facility, and classes were amazing. I can't wait to go back, hopefully this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The service, food, spa and gym/classes were awesome! I would love to come back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carlosfrom houston tx

Fist class service

Posted May 18, 2014
The food was great and the service unreal I loved the ocean view the spa is great to have in the same hotel he gym view was great I loved this place
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com