Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Its location great.
Cons: Cleaner, needs room makeover.
Location: Beach, quick walk to Lincoln, Washington and Espanola Way.
This hotel close to beach great location in South Beach, don't expect a luxury hotel with any amenities. You couldn't call to the front desk for questions and the room and bathroom were not very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Nice!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Near to all, Best location!!! Clean, nice and good!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ft myers,fl

shabby

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: the front porch veranda was charming
Cons: new carpet and window shade and using a different cleaner for the bathroom
the room carpeting was filthy, window shade was broken & room reeked of bleach.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kent england

Poor

Posted Feb 11, 2015
We booked to go in a pool view room, we got there and had an alley view, so went back down and got moved to a pool view room where only 1 blind would go up the other was broken, the air conditioning unit sounded like a pneumatic drill!! So proceeded back to reception and asked to back to original room they gave us, it was very very basic, we had a king bed that had a bottom sheet for a double on it so if u turned over the sheet shuffled with u and u ended up on the mattress!! Nobody likes to sleep on a bare mattress that other people have slept on.. I have never done a review before but really felt the need to do one..all I can say is I'm glad we only stayed for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location near beach.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Decent place to stay, easy to check in and check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Nice place

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Staff was friendly. Arrived before checkin and staff held our luggage till room was ready. We hung out at the pool and they gave us towels and let us hang around till our room was done. Room is basic nothing too upscale but if you're in town and just want a nice, safe place to stay I reccomend.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, il

Close to the beach but not a very comfortable stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The hotel was within walking distance to the beach but the comfort of the room was not there. The television was fuzzy with only about 10 channels! The walls are super thin and we could hear everything going on in the halls and next door. Too much money spent to not be comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala

Nice hotel, with the perfect location on SoBe!!!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: The location, the hotel staff
Cons: They have a good bar in the lobby, but is out of service. Would have liked to have some drinks to start the night
Location: Beach and Ocean Drive around the hotel. Espanola way, Cameo and Trade club one block away
Nice hotel, with the perfect location on SoBe (beach, ocean drive, clubs). The room was fine (without to much furniture), the wifi was good, the only problem on my stay was the noise on the street (my room had a window over the street), every day at 7am. a noise truck began to work and interrupt our dream, not good at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within minutes from the beach.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed siting out on the front porch in the beautiful weather.
Cons: The rooms are a little dates and they could use some tlc.
Location: The location was perfect. Couldn't have asked for better.
We had a great time staying here. Lots of shopping and restaurants in every direction. Always something to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bargain stay and great location

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The room was clean, bright and airy and the bed was extremely comfortable. It was just what I was looking for in a cheap Miami hotel to crash for one night.