Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
the cleaner room is bad, there are bich, there are used machine and no cleaner, the ubication is very good it is downton financial center. no more coments for now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but could be better

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The location was very convenient. The room is located within a condo building. Therefore, if you check in after hours, the front desk is not helpful and very quick to tell you they don't work for the rentals. I was told I couldn't park in the building so I had to park across the street and drag my luggage with me. The room was a nice sized one bedroom but looked like the furniture came from a bargin basement sale. The burner on the coffee pot was so burnt, I couldn't turn it on without smelling up the whole apartment. Pillows were well used and needed to be replaced and no blanket on the bed -- just sheets.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cattleyaalbafrom Venezuela

Falta Mantenimiento y Seguridad

Posted May 15, 2014 
Este apartamento esta ubicado en el Piso 40 y las varandas del balcon esta rotas, tienen unas cintas de "caution" las puertas que dan al balcon no tienen seguro, asi que no esta apto para estar con ninos. La cocina tienen los utensilios viejos y en mal estado. Los colchones estan vencidos. A este apartamento le falta un mantenimiento profundo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom Minnesota

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2014 
Great location and room. Note checkin time and instruction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jakefrom Fort Myers, FL

Surprise Huge Apartment

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: More Paper products should be provided other than that amazing.
Location: It is near downtown Miami a 20 minute walk great place to stay if you plan on visiting some clubs downtown. Not near south beach.
It was amazing. The lady in charge was very nice. pick up paper towels because they didn't provide any. I was pleased with how clean it was and it had a washing machine. Great View in a safe part of Miami. Used the hotel for Ultra Music Festival and it was only a 20 minute walk. Very Pleased
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EVfrom Houston

Not happy

Posted Mar 29, 2014 
Terrible service from people at front desk. I clearly understand it is not a hotel but a condo, but they would not instruct how it works. Lazy people at front desk trying to avoid any work. room dirty, smelly, restrooms dirty. Should have left it to look for something else but policy would not let me cancel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Valeriefrom Upstate New York

My stay at the club at Brickell Bay

Posted Mar 24, 2014 
This is not really a hotel. At first I was told I could not leave my suitcase there until check in time, as I arrived in Miami on an early morning flight. I had to wait until 11 AM to speak to the rental agent, who eventually offered to keep my bag until the late afternoon. There is no in room phone service, but there is a front desk for general questions.The room has a kitchen area but no coffee or dish washing liquid. Prepare to go to the grocery store. If you want your room cleaned, you must request it the day before and there is a charge. Last disappointment was that the pool had no water in it. On the plus side, the TV was great, there was wi fi, the air conditioning was good, and the exercise room was state of the art.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Florida

Great Brickell location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
In town for a concert and had a great stay with access to many activities in the area as well as transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melanie Washingtonfrom Michigan

The view was great! It was very spacious!

Posted Jan 31, 2014 
The view was great! We found it to very spacious! Walking distance to everything! Also on many bus and trolley routes if you don't want to walk!!!!