Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Minnesota

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and room. Note checkin time and instruction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jake from Fort Myers, FL

Surprise Huge Apartment

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: More Paper products should be provided other than that amazing.
Location: It is near downtown Miami a 20 minute walk great place to stay if you plan on visiting some clubs downtown. Not near south beach.
It was amazing. The lady in charge was very nice. pick up paper towels because they didn't provide any. I was pleased with how clean it was and it had a washing machine. Great View in a safe part of Miami. Used the hotel for Ultra Music Festival and it was only a 20 minute walk. Very Pleased
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EV from Houston

Not happy

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible service from people at front desk. I clearly understand it is not a hotel but a condo, but they would not instruct how it works. Lazy people at front desk trying to avoid any work. room dirty, smelly, restrooms dirty. Should have left it to look for something else but policy would not let me cancel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Valerie from Upstate New York

My stay at the club at Brickell Bay

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not really a hotel. At first I was told I could not leave my suitcase there until check in time, as I arrived in Miami on an early morning flight. I had to wait until 11 AM to speak to the rental agent, who eventually offered to keep my bag until the late afternoon. There is no in room phone service, but there is a front desk for general questions.The room has a kitchen area but no coffee or dish washing liquid. Prepare to go to the grocery store. If you want your room cleaned, you must request it the day before and there is a charge. Last disappointment was that the pool had no water in it. On the plus side, the TV was great, there was wi fi, the air conditioning was good, and the exercise room was state of the art.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Great Brickell location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
In town for a concert and had a great stay with access to many activities in the area as well as transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melanie Washington from Michigan

The view was great! It was very spacious!

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The view was great! We found it to very spacious! Walking distance to everything! Also on many bus and trolley routes if you don't want to walk!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reservationist was the only saving grace of staying here, but she was gone at the end of the first day and after that there was no service at all. There was black mold in the bathroom, the towels were threadbare, there was no shampoo and no hair dryer, and the front desk staff basically said that I'd have to wait until Monday to speak with the reservationist. I don't recommend it and won't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend at All !

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Well, I've never had so much trouble in a Hotel. As a guest you expect ( Minimum ) a room service daily, however we didn't have any during the weekend Sat and Sun. I called the Customer service and several times and the operator was able to only provide: " Your message will be sent to the proper person " What?? And finally on Monday I was able to get a hold of Sandra ( Secretary ) saying that they would be doing the room service. I really don't understand how a " Hotel " can be so awful with a guest and I want absolutely no one to have the experience that I had. To end this, I was charged USD 80.00 out of nowhere that I'm disputing now. Incredibly terrible !!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Margaret

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was not pleaseant at all. When I arrived there was no one in the frontdesk or the office, although the hours were from 11 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. I had to come back 3 times and only at 4pm I could find someone there. After I checked in, I went to the apartment which was nothing like the photos in the site and to make it worse it was dirty, the sofas were with footprints on it. So I went back to the frontdesk and told the attendent I didnt want to stay because of the conditions of the apartment. She told me I could check out, but it was non refundable. I was really upset about it, because I was deceived. I stayed for 3 days, and nobody came to clean the apartmente during those days. I was so disgusted at the end that I checked in another hotel after the second night. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!