Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jake from Fort Myers, FL

Surprise Huge Apartment

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Cons: More Paper products should be provided other than that amazing.
Location: It is near downtown Miami a 20 minute walk great place to stay if you plan on visiting some clubs downtown. Not near south beach.
It was amazing. The lady in charge was very nice. pick up paper towels because they didn't provide any. I was pleased with how clean it was and it had a washing machine. Great View in a safe part of Miami. Used the hotel for Ultra Music Festival and it was only a 20 minute walk. Very Pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Great Brickell location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
In town for a concert and had a great stay with access to many activities in the area as well as transportation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend at All !

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Well, I've never had so much trouble in a Hotel. As a guest you expect ( Minimum ) a room service daily, however we didn't have any during the weekend Sat and Sun. I called the Customer service and several times and the operator was able to only provide: " Your message will be sent to the proper person " What?? And finally on Monday I was able to get a hold of Sandra ( Secretary ) saying that they would be doing the room service. I really don't understand how a " Hotel " can be so awful with a guest and I want absolutely no one to have the experience that I had. To end this, I was charged USD 80.00 out of nowhere that I'm disputing now. Incredibly terrible !!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Margaret

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was not pleaseant at all. When I arrived there was no one in the frontdesk or the office, although the hours were from 11 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. I had to come back 3 times and only at 4pm I could find someone there. After I checked in, I went to the apartment which was nothing like the photos in the site and to make it worse it was dirty, the sofas were with footprints on it. So I went back to the frontdesk and told the attendent I didnt want to stay because of the conditions of the apartment. She told me I could check out, but it was non refundable. I was really upset about it, because I was deceived. I stayed for 3 days, and nobody came to clean the apartmente during those days. I was so disgusted at the end that I checked in another hotel after the second night. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There is no such thing as bad publicity

Posted Sep 8, 2013
When I arrive, the front desk person did not know of my existence as a tenant, they left me the keys without the device to take the elevator, they never changed the sheets and towels and when I went to complain they said they had staffing problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from PR

spacious and clean

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: clean and big
Cons: nothing
Location: close to good hang out bars. and beaches
awesome I will recommend. /very spacious room. We the best view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The studio could have been cleaner, but it definitely provided a home feeling. Better than staying at a hotel (for long or extended stays).
1 out of 5
by Ali

Not a good place

Posted Apr 2, 2013
This place is simply not good for business and family travelers, no body is at the property and you are on your own. If lights arent working no one will be there to fix it and so on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deborah

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
when I get there I loved everything about the brickell bay. I loved the location, and my privacy!!