Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caribbean

Good hotel. Great Location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The staff and service were excellent. The location was good.
Cons: Noise levels form the room above mine. Footsteps heard constantly.
Location: Great location. Beach, restaurant, shopping
Great hotel. Friendly, warm staff. Great location; close to the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: all
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!! amazing staff!!! perfect location... just beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE HOTEL

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: N/A
AWESOME HOTEL! Perfect location, AMAZING STAFF! No complaints at all!! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great Hotel, close to beach

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The staff were awesome!! The Hotel location was also very convenient for everything in South Beach
Cons: While our room was great,there was an intermittent droning sound, which may either have been the aircon or the lift. (earplugs were provided in room)
Location: Location(opposite the beach) was great for all the bars and restaurants along Ocean Drive.Most places an easy walk or short taxi drive away.
The Hotel is actually made up of 2 buildings, one in Collins Ave (main hotel with roof pool) and the other behind it on Ocean drive (right opposite the beach). We had a suite in the Ocean Drive part.. the Hotel and room was very clean and everything was to a good standard and very comfortable, the room was actually quite large and EXACTLY as was shown in the picture when booking. I've also never come across such helpful and friendly staff anywhere in my travels, they went out of their way to assist with any request, or provide good recommendations. which made our stay more enjoyable! If I was going back to the area, I would definitely stay here again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Short stay only

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Very noisy cleaning staff early in the morning. Room was late being cleaned on both days
Location: Good for beach and shopping
Room 324 was close to a noisy ice making machine. I got little sleep. The one lift in the hotel was slow and I used the stairs instead. The staff were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glasgow

what a find

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Fantastic hotel, fantastic location, fantastic staff, especially David and Mila. Cannot rate this hotel highly enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, cute hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Super staff, great rooftop, well located. A good deal if u want to stay in south beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Nice hotel, great location, very friendly staff.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Of the many choices of hotels, I'm glad we chose this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Very recommended, our stay was VERY pleasant!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: I wish there were balconies / better view from the rooms
Location: Location is perfect, near everything
Staff were amaizing, experiance was pleasant. I could name everyone but John, who recomend where to go and what to see was special!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

The hotel was great!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: location, staff, pool
The hotel is located near the beach and lots of restaurants and bars and shops. The roof top pool is wonderful with plenty of lounges and cabanas and curtains to give you and your group privacy if needed. The bar is an added attraction on the roof with a full menu of cocktails and light food fare.The barmaid, Melania was wonderful and provided directions to nearby places of interest and made some dynamite refreshments!The staff was friendly and very helpful with any requests. I am looking forward to our next stay