Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from akron, oh

Great hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The hotel room was nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. The rooftop pool was a great feature to the hotel. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel. The hotel is about a block away from the beach. The beach chair that comes with your hotel reservation was a great to bonus to hang out at the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice staff but small rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Before booking this hotel I read many reviews that made me believe that this was a 4 star hotel. My room was super small, elevator was rundown, housekeeping didn't change sheets or blankets or empty garbage cans. However, staff was extremely helpful and friendly..so that was positive. Location was great and food good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Amazing

Posted Aug 23, 2014
This hotel was great, I was pleasantly surprised. @arrival a concierge was there too greet us, took our bags and from that moment every single staff member was great! Very nice, friendly and professional. Our room was great, smaller than I thought, but it didn't bother us. The rooftop was an amazing view and pool was nice...this hotel was only a block away from beach which was amazing and close to all bars and restaurants on ocean drive. The hotel has a bar in the lobby, their signature drink is DElicious, the food too but a bit pricey but I guess it was worth it. Restaurants were great. If u take bus 150 from (and to) airport it leaves u at 9th and Washington which is only 2 blocks away from hotel. Loved this hotel, will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Pool
Location: Very good location , beach, shopping,resto
Very Bright and clean room, staff very pleasant , pool on the roof top very nice , the view on ocean. The room (on the annexe) are big and bright very nice and big shower ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Mi

Best hotel in South Beach

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The staff is great hotel location is perfect the pool outstanding. The price is priceless. The best hotel in South Beach hands down
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Ok overall but definitely overpriced. The room was very small (had to move a chair to open the door) and the bathroom was tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel, Staff & Location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Perfect Hotel, Perfect Staff & Perfect Location right on South Beach and Ocean Drive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington,DC

Great customer service!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The staff is awesome
Cons: I could hear the person above me walking every night very late. The floor creaked badly.
Location: Near the beach, restaurant, stores..basically everything you need on a vacation.
I stayed at this hotel for 5 days and the staff was amazing. The room and hotel facilities were too. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Fabulous hotel in south beach

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The staff was wonderful. The room was amazing. I'll be returning soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegance in South Beach

Posted Aug 3, 2014
We wanted somewhere quiet, tasteful and comfortable to stay and The Hotel delivered. Complimentary beach loungers was a nice touch.