Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Highly recommend and more than I expected.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing
Location: Very close to everything we wanted to do... Beach, shopping,and dinning.
When we arrived we were greeted promptly by a friendly gentleman, he took hour bags and showed us a place to change clothes if we desired. The desk help was very friendly and told us they would call when hour room was ready since we arrived before check in. The hotel was a great location to everything. The room was very clean and neat. The bed and pillows were extra comfortable. The shower was neat and very clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel again for many reasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NSW Australia

Welcoming staff, close to beach

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Staff, location & atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Perfect spot. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Very helpful staff, nothing was a problem. Location was excellent close to Ocean Drive & weather was superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caribbean

Good hotel. Great Location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The staff and service were excellent. The location was good.
Cons: Noise levels form the room above mine. Footsteps heard constantly.
Location: Great location. Beach, restaurant, shopping
Great hotel. Friendly, warm staff. Great location; close to the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: all
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!! amazing staff!!! perfect location... just beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE HOTEL

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: N/A
AWESOME HOTEL! Perfect location, AMAZING STAFF! No complaints at all!! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great Hotel, close to beach

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The staff were awesome!! The Hotel location was also very convenient for everything in South Beach
Cons: While our room was great,there was an intermittent droning sound, which may either have been the aircon or the lift. (earplugs were provided in room)
Location: Location(opposite the beach) was great for all the bars and restaurants along Ocean Drive.Most places an easy walk or short taxi drive away.
The Hotel is actually made up of 2 buildings, one in Collins Ave (main hotel with roof pool) and the other behind it on Ocean drive (right opposite the beach). We had a suite in the Ocean Drive part.. the Hotel and room was very clean and everything was to a good standard and very comfortable, the room was actually quite large and EXACTLY as was shown in the picture when booking. I've also never come across such helpful and friendly staff anywhere in my travels, they went out of their way to assist with any request, or provide good recommendations. which made our stay more enjoyable! If I was going back to the area, I would definitely stay here again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Short stay only

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Very noisy cleaning staff early in the morning. Room was late being cleaned on both days
Location: Good for beach and shopping
Room 324 was close to a noisy ice making machine. I got little sleep. The one lift in the hotel was slow and I used the stairs instead. The staff were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glasgow

what a find

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Fantastic hotel, fantastic location, fantastic staff, especially David and Mila. Cannot rate this hotel highly enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, cute hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Super staff, great rooftop, well located. A good deal if u want to stay in south beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Nice hotel, great location, very friendly staff.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Of the many choices of hotels, I'm glad we chose this one.