Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Wanted to get away for a romantic long-weekend to celebrate my boyfriends's birthday, but also wanted to feel like home. Lovely hotel and great location outside of Miami in calm Coconut Grove.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Great view from the even numbered rooms, the higher is the best. AC unit was a bit noisy, but if you close your room door, you don't hear it anymore. Valet parking costs 25$ a day. The stay was too short to tell more about this hotel, but I'd go again if I have the opportunity in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but frustrated about Internet charges

Posted Nov 21, 2014
I do not understand the need to charge for Internet usage. Cost is marginal and a $10 daily rate seems excessive to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pty

Nice hotel great Location

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Location is good. Walking distance from cocowalk and restaurants. Condition os good and very nice. Staff is very nice and helpfull. Room feels like home, all is clean y nice. Valet parking is fast, a bit priced. Overall a great experience. Only WiFi speed un the low side inside the rooms, un common areas un good. Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Excellent Views

Posted Nov 15, 2014
I came in a week before I was due to check into the hotel (to make sure it was as nice as the pictures showed) the receptionist was very kind to show us around a room and around the whole hotel. When we finally stayed the room had the most beautiful views, it was the perfect space for our little bachelorette party.The kitchen was exactly what we needed it was amazing to have a little apartment in the middle of Coconut Grove!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by terryfrom Shreveport

Great hotel and rooms, staff was indifferent

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We upgraded to a Suite, and it was sweet! Separate living room, balcony, kitchen, and a bidet in the bathroom. Great rooms, nice pool. You must valet and its not cheap. Check in lady was nice, but bell boy was rude. We only had one bag and when I told him "I got it" he shrugged his shoulders and said "what ever" and walked off without holding the door open for us. Basically, no tip - no service. The valet manger barely spoke English so he couldn't help with directions. Easy walking distant to Coconut Grove shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by edwardfrom Brazil

Stay at mutiny

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Great hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Overall this hotel is amazing. The room we had seemed to be in the process of some upgrades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com