Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was 300% over priced. The Bathroom was very old and over due for a renovation. The finery in the Bathroom was partly faling from the wall, the frame of the door was rusty and there where multiple spots with mold. The fire detectors in the corridor were not correct mounted, actually they where hanging at the wires. The Staff was not unfiendly but they where fare away from being friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro, RJ

Hotel bem localizado e funcionarios mal treinados

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Gostamos da proximidade com a praia, que fica nos fundos do hotel, da vista do quarto e da comodidade de ter uma cozinha no quarto.
Cons: Comunicação entre funcionários, o estacionamento (que é cobrado 20 dólares por noite) e o quarto que poderia ter melhor acabamento.
Location: Bem localizado, perto de mercados, farmácia, praia, restaurantes, posto de gasolina e pontos de ônibus.
O hotel parecia interessante pelo valor contratado, entretanto alguns pontos deixaram a desejar. O pacote ofertado pelo expedia não incluia café da manhã e com isso já veio a primeira decepção, apesar do quarto ter uma pequena cozinha. A limpeza nem sempre era no mesmo horário e o número de toalhas sempre diminuia (em uma das vezes não foram trocadas). A internet wifi era terrível e só funcionava em um canto do quarto. Por fim, o que mais decepcionou foi a falta de comunicação entre os funcionários. Isso porque resolvemos extender por mais 2 dias nossa estada no hotel (pagamos direto na recepção e tivemos que realizar um novo check in - mesmo não trocando de quarto) e nesse meio tempo, como já havíamos realizado o check out, veio um segurança em nossa porta e disse com a maior grosseria que não tínhamos mais porque estar lá já que havíamos feito o check out. Faltou, portanto, uma comunicação entre a recepção do hotel e o segurança que vem "gentilmente" comunicar que era hora de sair.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom Connecticut

Don't waste your money

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was awful, carpet was dirty, bathroom did not work, room wall paint was pealing off. Valet dented my car. Save your money. Go some where else
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brussels

Shabby overpriced Room

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Everything
Unfriendly valet service, sad and sinister lobby, depressing rooms, rusty bathroom fixtures, no parking available, depressive breakfast room. Dirty windows...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

A horrible stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015
They didn't have our room available and transferred us to a nearby hotel which was a nightmare too! We slept in a room where the floor was under renovation. After complaining they got us back to Casablanca and gave us the best room they had but it way worse than the price and the ratings, JUST AVOID IT!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qiangfrom Ohio

Bad experience

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
No telephone in hotel, cant call front desk or valet parking. One time the power was out for the room and I had to go down twice and waited for 20 min to get someone to help us get the electricity back on. The service is very unfriendly as well. Overall, a very bad experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Was not the best stay for us.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The good news: we were upgraded to the penthouse suite due to our previous room condition. The bad news: our original room only had one of two available double beds (missing mattress, which was unacceptable), so maintenance had to roll in a single mattress that had uncomfortable springs (also the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner). Last but not least, as a visitor from out of town, we pulled in our rental car to the entrance (trying to figure out where to park), and the valet guy was rude with us. The first night was a very disappointing experience for us. Nevertheless, I upped the rating due to the much more comfortable room that we were upgraded to (so the last few days were better).
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Hotel location is good but dirty and rude staff

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The staff is all bad except for Annabel. The hotel is not well kept and the elevators don't work. They didn't have any electricity for half a day. The bathrooms are full of fungi and have no air vents. The beds are super cheap with springs poking. To make matters worst the hotel had no parking. They can't accommodate the guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico, D.F.

llegada tarde

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Su alberca y la playa
Cons: El mantenimiento de los pasillos del hotel en la zona de los cuartos
Location: Esta cerca de restaurantes, bares, etc, buena ubicación
La estancia estube bien aunque el personal de recepción al llegar no fue nada Cortez y solicitamos una cuna para bebe que nunca llegó hasta el otro día cuando la volvimos a solicitar.