Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very clean , close to the beach !!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We had an amazing Time !!! Rooms were very clean , the staff very helpful , I will definitly go back next year ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Yuni, Hotel Management
Thank you for get the time to write us a good review, and we hope we have you back to our property like you said next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Family Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location of hotel is good if you're looking for a quiet, laid back vacation. They needed more people working at the front desk. The majority of the staff barely spoke English and was very unfriendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back to the 60s

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The room was old, and in very poor cond. the beds must of been from the 60s too. The staff was nice and friendly. I made last minute reservations and paid the price for not doing my homework.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I guess my expectations were too high. We arrived 10 mins before check in and had to wait exactly til 4pm before they'd check us in. No biggie but annoying. $20 for parking is optional but they don't tell you that, $10 for towels, and $50 hold on your credit card. The room smelled horrible. Sign said non smoking room reeked of smoke. The bathroom was dirty (floor,shower and toilet) when we called the desk to let them know they told me "well you're only staying 1 night so..." The restaurant customer service was horrible. There was only a family of 3 there when we walked in and it took 20 minutes for water and another 20 for them to take our order. The food was cold and nasty. My husbands burger was raw NOT medium well, my grilled cheese had cheese that wasn't melted. They automatically add gratuity without telling you. This is probably because they're services is so horrible they'd never get a tip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Price for Ocean Front Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We only stayed here one night. But the staff were very accommodating and friendly. The hotel is older but the are updating the rooms. We only wish they had balconies. They upgraded us to an ocean front room which was great. The room was nice and clean. Being able to sit out on a balcony would have been perfect. But for the price this is a good choice. We enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom spr

Ok

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Ok. Would not return. Over priced hidden fees. Location is ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tornhill, Ontario

We went for a short winter break with two kids

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Clean enough for 3-stars hotel
Cons: The valet parking is a real mess
Good location, kitchen in the room. The valet parking was really disappointing. It cost $20 per day. Every time you are waiting for you car at least 15-20 minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami Beach FL

Horrible 2 nights

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Bad experience at this hotel never would recommend anyone here..total disaster the view was bad the staff was nonchalant and also this hotel elevator creepy. Never would step foot in this hotel again. You guys should hire me to do reviews.......
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by j.from Pacific palisades

casablanca condominium

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is not a hotel, it condominiums that have rooms that are rented as a hotel, hotel.com should do some due diligence probably when accepting listings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

aweful

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: not one thing
Cons: clean it up
this hotel was the most disgusting place ever. I don't think it should be called a hotel when it is actually a place of residence for most of the occupants. triple dead lock bolts on doors. Makes you question the safety of the place. We checked in, we were given a room key... yes a key to a room with someone else had their luggage. Ceilings in the halls were stained with water stains and sloppy repair jobs. i can not say one nice thing about it. felt unsafe and we checked out about one hour after checking in. pictures on this site and other are not from the room we were given. question why this is even listed as a hotel!!!