Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

何をとっても最悪なホテル 二度と泊まりたくない

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: 何もない
Cons: すべてを改善してほしい。コンチネンタルブレックアースト付きの記載は偽りであるので改善してほしい。
Location: 前にセブンイレブンがあるのみ。
まず 朝食付きのプランを予約したのに ホテルに付いたら付いていないプランと言われた? 部屋の時計が壊れていて何度も言ったが対応せず、フルキッチンと記載あるが実際は使える調理器具もなく コンロも4口あるが実際使えるのは1口のみ、自分で買いそろえないと使えない、プールはあるがあまり設備が良くない、汚い 掃除も見える場所だけで端の方は清掃されていない、また一日中工事がありうるさい、隣の部屋の騒ぐ声がうるさく眠れない夜遅くまで騒いでいても何も注意しない、エレベータをまっているとスタッフが割り込みして先に乗るありさまで呆れてものも言えない。みんな笑顔で対応するが実際は何もしてくれない ホテルとは思えない。エクスペディアの記載も偽りありになる(朝食なし)、駐車場はなくすべてバレットになっているが20ドル/日の料金であるが対応は悪く車わなかなか出てこないし私は2か所もドアパンチの様なキズを付けられていた。チェックアウトの際も朝早くで人がいなく私の前の人はガキを無くされ相当待たされていたがその後どうなったかは不明、チェックアウトフロントの対応も悪く明細もなくバレットの料金にレシートのみ請求され予約と違う料金が請求されるか不安である。すべてにおいて最悪なホテルである。最後にWi-Hi無料であるがパスワードもなくセキュウリティーも不安で、また昼間は全然つながらなし意味がない使えない。二度と泊まりたくない。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mcdonough, Ga

Customer service was terrible

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The staff was rude. The valet was rude. The room was dirty.. The toilet was clogged the manager acted like he was confused all the time and the told me that I had to pay for the free breakfast undercooked potatoes!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great beach access, room falling apart

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach
Cons: Communication skills of the staff and the rooms need to be fixed up.
Location: Great location for the beach. An easy Uber ride to South Beach
I booked early and got a great price, but the room was in bad shape. The staff never told me anything about the hotel; like where the workout room was, how to get towels for the pool, etc. At first they only wanted to give us 1 key for four people in the room. Luckily we were not there to spent time at the hotel, but rather were out sight seeing in Miami.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Summer Vacation

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Location/ had a kitchen
Cons: Costumer Service
Location: Beach/ bike
Great location and right near the beach. Customer service was awful. Checked in around 7pm and the front desk guy gave me keys to a dirty room and then made me wait 25 min for another room. Stayed there 4 nights and had to call 3 times to have room clean. All the housekeeper did was make the bed..that's it. Did not replace towels or toilet paper. I had to call to front desk to get those items. I will never stay at this hotel ever again. Next door is the Hilton..I will pay extra next time and go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Vacation on the beach

Posted May 23, 2015
It was great for the money was stopping through on a road trip. Comfortable cozy and roomie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice location

Posted May 18, 2015
The location was perfect. The pool was nice. House keeping was terrible. The rooms were ok but not real clean. And we didn't get a king sized bed as requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel great location and easy access to beach

Posted May 11, 2015
Our room was beautiful on the top floor. Very clean and well mainteined, pool was also very well taken care of, easy access to the beach and a great location with a 7 Eleven accross the street. The staff was just okay, the manager Diego was the best person to reach when any issues , however one of the security guys was not professional at all, very rude guy, and annoying, overall great hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted May 9, 2015
hotel looked very nice. Lots of space everywhere but toilet seat in room #914 was very inconvenient. Not enough space and not comfortable at all. People at reception desk not very great. I would rate the service as 5 out of 10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Diego, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience. We hope you visit us next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great location, badly needs renovation

Posted May 4, 2015
I've got a package deal that was irresistible, otherwise I would not stay there. The hotel it right on the beach, it has a decent swimming pool. The rest of facilities is in really bad shape. If you are accustomed to staying at 2-3 star hotels, you will have a great time. The room has a kitchenette and would be good for extended stay. But if you prefer 4 star experience-stay away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Diego, Hotel Management
Thank you Kevin for sharing your experience. We're constantly working on our maintenance. I apologize for any inconvenience. As we improve our service, maybe you'd like to try us another time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very clean , close to the beach !!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We had an amazing Time !!! Rooms were very clean , the staff very helpful , I will definitly go back next year ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Yuni, Hotel Management
Thank you for get the time to write us a good review, and we hope we have you back to our property like you said next year.