Ratings based on 1,460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberto from Ischia

A dive in the old ocean drive hotels.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Exciting, it looks like an humphrey bogart movie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Good location for my one day/night stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
This hotel is at the beginning of Ocean Dr strip, staff was friendly and efficient. There's no bar inside the hotel itself but it has its own restaurant attached and food there is pretty good and the drinks are large.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Hotel monumento

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: El estilo
Cons: Mantenimiento de instalaciones. Elevador
Location: Toda la vida nocturna de Miami Beach
El hotel tiene un estilo muy bonito, pero desgraciadamente lo viejo del hotel hace la estancia no placida. El elevador es un tormento, hace mucho ruido y no deja dormir por las noches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik from Stockholm

I hjärtat av South Beach

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt läge! Lite sunkigt i badrummet men annars ett mkt fint gammalt hotell med sin karakteristiska "Art Deco" stil.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor staffing. Try calling this hotel..

Posted Mar 7, 2015
I wouldnt stay here, find a hotel that wont takenyour money, or make you feel like you they are doing you a favor. Not flexible with dates, so your S O L if a storm delays you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Cheap option to stay in south beach, but the location was the only thing to like about this hotel. Staff was snobby. Room was not the cleanest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice stay great location

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raffaele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Over all the hotel was a nice place. With great restaurants and shopping near by.