Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Great hotel in South Beach area

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Location: Close to beach and restaurants. Great location. Did not rent a car, but walked everywhere. Cycling and kayaking are available close by.
Great location. Nice pool area. Staff was very welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was nice. Not sure if I would go back though, nothing jumped out to me that said I have to come back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

Perfect South Beach Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Great Hotel. Terrific staff. Wonderful restaurant. Fabulous pool and beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Stockholm

Raleigh

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, close to shopping and the beach, but don't like to have a cockroach in the room :-( ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and service for a reasonable rate. Exceeded our expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brasilia

Não vale o que cobra

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Caro e quartos muito antigos. Quem for alérgico, nem tente. O prédio eh bonito mas precisa de uma boa reforma. Não vale o preço que cobra. Somente a localização eu muito boa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PIERREfrom Paris

Moyen

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel bien placé. Mais chambre trop petite ... La salle de bains est tellement etroite que la porte ne s’ouvre pas complètement car elle bute sur la cuvette des WC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com