Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KB

perfect place for vacation at Miami

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The balcony with ocean view was great. The sea and pool were wonderful.
Cons: The one restaurant in the hotel is the weakest link to me. The service is good; however, the menu is limited and it is way too expensive for the food
our experience was not less than perfect. Every thing is well organized for visitors to have great time away from work and the burdens of life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Columbia, SC

BETTER than the BEST! *5-Stars*

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Location: Bal Harbour shopping plaza includes Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Michael Kors, and other name brand designer stores.
Our 1-week stay here was BETTER than the BEST! ----1. Luxurious Hotel - A1 Customer Service! ----2. Food was perfect - Delicious breakfast, lunch, & dinner! ----3. 24/7 Vallet Parking - Super nice & courteous guys working vallet. I never touched a car door handle. ----4. Room Service - Simply STELLAR! ----5. Best View in Florida! - We stayed in a Premier Suit Overlooking the Harbor & the Ocean. My wife & I had the best vacation ever! Special Thanks to ONE Bal Harbour! ------------------Robert Branham - Nov.11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente propuesta para hotel de playa .

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: La atencion de su personal , amable, eficiente y dispuesto a colaborar a cualquier consulta .Todo un 5 estrellas.
Cons: Ampliaria el frigobar ya que no hay espacio suficiente
Location: Esta en la playa , cerca de shoppings Bal Harbour y Aventura Mall . Tambien hay muy buenos almacenes y restaurantes en el barrio vecino Sunny Isles
Gran experiencia en este hotel . Ubicacion inmejorable , cerca de restaurantes, shoppings y alnacenes . Atencion bilingue de todo el personal y muy profesional . Servicio de playa incluido en el costo del hotel lo mismo que servicio de wi - fi . Equipamiento excelente del cuarto con luces dimerizadas y vistas excelentes al Oceano , balcon terraza y servicio de cafe en el cuarto. Ideal para evitar el ruido de South Beach y tener unas vacaciones de relax .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Flávio a h Borgesfrom Brasil

Colchões velhos e deformados

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excelente. A única observação a fazer e o estado dos colchões. Para pessoas que possuem algum problema na coluna, os colchões sao péssimos. Fica a sugestão de se disponibilizar colchões mais adequados (firmes)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabiofrom Santos

Bom, mas esperava mais.

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel bom, porém o atendimento deixou muito a desejar. Hotel peca em detalhes tolos. Nem o básico que é o LATE CHECK OUT quando o hotel está vazio eles me deram. Para dizer que não deram, deram 1 hora a mais. Achei vários pontos negativos que me fazem não ter vontade de voltar mais nesse hotel. Fiquei no Acqualina ano passado, que é mais caro, mas vale cada centavo. Quem quer luxo, atendimento incomparável, praia quase particular...sem dívida nenhuma escolha o Acqualina. Obrigado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Watched the sunrise and dolphins from our balcony

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Stayed here for a weekend get away Fri-Monday and it was the perfect spot. The Hotel was amazing and the staff was wonderful. We would wake up every morning and drink coffee on the balcony that faced the canal that allowed boats to pass. The only downside of the hotel is the location, but if you have a car then not isn't that big of a deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulofrom Belo Horizonte

Muito bom

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
A localizaçao do hotel é excelente e as condiçoes tambem. O atendimento foi muito bom e a unica coisa que nao gostamos foi a comida no quarto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

2nd time here, a price deal would bring me back

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Peaceful stay in Bal Harbour. Staff very attentive. Wish I'd had the same room I did last time, but they're all ocean view with good ocean views, so no complaints. The pool staff took my food order & butchered it badly and all room service is way overpriced as most hotels are. Had issues with the shower in the beginning not getting hot but they fixed it & it was fine. I prefer Bal Harbour over South beach & it's not far, maybe a 25 min drive if you want to see south beach. Do check out the Bal Harbour shops, Makotos is amazing! So Delish & carpaccio is good too. If you end up in South beach, there's a great cafe on Washington called Del Mar. Super fresh & very good. Overall I would stay here again if the room rates were reasonable. They get pretty pricey if you book last minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alfrom London

Great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Stayed here several times now. Hotel has excellent ocean views. Definitely a premium experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucianofrom Alemanha

Luxuoso,confortável e bem localizado

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Foi excelente ,pessoal da recepção e conciergoe amáveis ! Única nota destoante , que o serviço de arrumação da suite por dois dias não limpou e arrumou o quarto até as 6:00 Pm , embora tenha reclamado por diversas vezes e deixado a luz de arrumação acesa desde as 9:0 AM.