Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Mis Mejores Vacaciones

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Desde la llegada hasta la despedida todas las atenciones, instalaciones y servicios excelentes! El mejor lugar para descansar y gozar Miami!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Muy lindo hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Viajamos en familia, muy lindo y cómodo hotel, de atención muy personal,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Best hotel in Bal Harbor

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We just returned from the most luxurious stay at the Ritz Carlton in Bal Harbor. The rooms were very clean, the food wss delicious and the staff went above and beyond! Felipe at the pool was exceptional, he set us up every morning with our chairs and towels and was very attentive. Felipe at the concierge was very helpful. We recommend this hotel to all our friends and families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel and easy to reach.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: it's wasn't noisy, the service was the best and a remarkable view from the balcony.
Overall, a very pleasant stay; I was only slightly anxious driving from the airport to the hotel and encountered little fuss in finding the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice property.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
It is away from the hustle-bustle of South Beach, but if that is desired this is a great place. The staff were all very friendly, inviting and accommodating. Nice pool area and beach access with chairs and umbrellas. Everything is over-priced, but that is the norm for a Ritz property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in every way!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great private beach at the end of Bal Harbour. The service of the staff is unlike anything I've experienced before and I've stayed at a fair share of high end hotels. Also, the stand alone tub in the bathroom overlooking the beach is wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel Beach access

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Great hotel but no restaurants or shops close by, dining options are limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tinjing

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
It's a very decent hotel for any occasion. It's nice, clean, and upscale. The service is especially wonderful, very detailed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location, service
Manager Amanda is devoted to best service! Improved view and room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing as expected

Posted May 15, 2015
Very poor accommodations for the price point. Only one pool and no staff or luxury on the beach. Outdoor grounds were very minimal and the room was very small and cramped. A pleasant basic experience, but not worth the price or stars.