Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Everything comes very slow. Room service, concierge, breakfast... The location isn't good either. It's far away from everything else basically. Won't come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

Nice

Posted Sep 21, 2014
I'm gonna choice hotel again . Cause the service it excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Trond A

Et flott hotell med fantastisk service :)

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et nydelig hotell med kjempegod service, blide og hyggelige med deg som gjest i fokus! Det som trekker noe ned er mye byggeaktivitet( for tiden) og at det er ganske dyrt for mat/tjenester på hotellet. Men bor man på Ritz så bor man på Ritz:) Eller et rolig og fint/sjarmerende område med Coco Walk rett rundt hjørnet. Tar 8min med taxi til Brickell, 10min til Bayside/Downtown og 15min til South Beach. Bruk en app som heter Uber istedet for taxi, billigere og morsommere å bli kjørt av privatsjåfører:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

First class all the way.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Everything exceeded my expectations. Rooms were clean and comfortable, service was outstanding, staff was friendly and helpful answering questions. Would absolutely spend more time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DCTravellerfrom Washington DC

Hotel Nice - 2 Queen Booking got King Instead :(

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine, the overall facility was great. Staff were very helpful and welcoming. We were disappointed to receive a King when we booked two queens since we had our daughter with us. They of course provided a foldout bed which is not the same. This is why we rate the comfort of the room so low. The King was fine but they were unable to accommodate the 2 Queens we booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wayne PA

Beautiful and great service!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Moving my daughter into school at U of Miami... Close by... Beautiful Ritz Carlton, nice pool, stay pool or fountain and skyline side... The bay side has construction going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, maniotba

Elegant facility - close to marina and shopping ar

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Great facility - only disappointing item is that there was no hot tub anywhere on the property
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardfrom Stockholm

Bra och dåligt!

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk personal som tilltalade med ens namn! Hårda sängar men det ena som drog ner betyget var att högljudda byggnadsarbeten var igång. Vi försökte byta rum men det gick ej men dagen efter blev vi erbjuden ett nytt rum. Det andra som drog ner betyget var att frukosten var bara för en person??? Det har jag aldrig varit med om tidigare. När vi bokade hotellet fanns ingen information om byggnadsarbeten eller att frukosten var bara för en person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberlyfrom Santa Barbara

Best service

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service from the staff was above and beyond what is expected. Everyone was attentive and polite and made our stay wonderful. The room we were placed in was overlooking construction of a large building across the street. The noise was a bit loud so the hotel moved us to a room that overlooked the roof/pool area. The room was clean and comfortable but outside the balcony was a soiled diaper thrown from an upper floor perhaps. The surrounding area was great and on recommendation from the front desk had a great lunch at lulu's.