Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lara from Philadelphia

Nice hotel & spa on the beach

Posted Mar 4, 2014
We stayed three nights. Accommodations were great, food & restaurants were great. There was a great selection of foods. The only negativity is the cost of things at the resort. It is pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely fabulous , staff is very attentive

Posted Feb 27, 2014
My daughter turned thirteen. She was surprised by ste hotel staff with a cake, balloons and a beautiful gift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab time

Posted Feb 25, 2014
We loved it, nothing was too much trouble, great location, i loved all the special touches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eliz from Michigan

Perfect place for a relaxing get away.

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Came to the Ritz for a girls get away. We will definetly be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jocelyn from Cleveland, Oh

Great stay

Posted Jan 22, 2014
The staff went above and beyond. We had stayed several years ago at The Ritz Carlton in Grand Cayman and were less than impressed. The staff here renewed our faith in the luxury chain. What a difference it makes when they actually try. We would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MJ from Washington DC

Great New Years Treat

Posted Jan 3, 2014
The hotel did a great job packing our days there with activities for the whole family. Put on great New Years parties inthe rumbar and pool with music.. went for the 5 course meal at Cioppino good maybe offer a salad course and delete the cheese platter right before the dessert Going next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from middletown,nj

Birthday weekend

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: The staff was extremely professional and accommodating .
Location: We wanted a relaxed getaway weekend .Went sailing 5 mins away. Miami /South Beach only 15 mins away . Fishing , watersports, and excellent rest. close
We had a very early flight so we got to the hotel much earlier then the required check in time and without any wait they put us into a beautiful ocean view room. The concierge was extremely helpful with booking dinner reservations and a sailboat cruise around Key Biscayne ( highlight of our trip) . On the last day we asked for a late check out which they had no problem extending for us. Would highly recommend the Ritz at Key Biscayne .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best staff!

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: The staff, grounds and food
Cons: Nothing
We went for our 20 year wedding anniversary and was served Champagne on arrival an upgraded to a suite. The staff was amazing, polite and caring. The resort was beautiful and food exxcellent!