Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aus

Outstanding any every way.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Fantastic. Accommodated all our needs especially knowing we arrived of a cruise early morning and had a flight next day in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio

Excellent, incredible service!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Incredible service and kid friendly. We were very pleased and love the fact that there were many kid functions each day... Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lima

Ritz Carlton KB

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Excellent One of the nicest things about it is the consistency. No wonder we find the same friends stay after stay, both staff as well as guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Family Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Loved it with small kids The exec floor is vet recommendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Cons: towels
great staff, need better towels,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Resort Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: Staff
Great facility and awesome staff. Concierge went out of his way to make our trip great. My wife lost a cap on the first night and the Concierge called a local dentist/friend who immediately took my wife in for treatment at a very reasonable price. The dentist even called us later in the evening to follow up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay, grounds are immaculate and so are the rooms. Staff is extremely friendly and courteous. Highly recommend their breakfast package, loved it, we will certainly be back...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Beach is lovely. Rooms are small.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location is nice. Gym is terrific.
Cons: Having an adults only pool is cheesy even for Florida.
Location: Key Biscayne is quiet and there is nothing to do. Which is the point.
Got an "upgrade" on arrival to a 10th floor "suite." This is more bastardization of the English language because a single room with a king size bed a suite is not. Further, upon arrival we were informed of the "resort fee" which is $28 per day and includes such things as wifi, beach umbrellas, aerobics classes, etc. They had the good sense not to follow through with the charge on this since it wasn't disclosed at the time of booking. Wifi is still a greedy 10.95 per day. But mostly, by any standard, the room is small. My feeling is, if they're going to act like a Marriott, they ought to just call themselves a Marriott....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by myrafrom Maryland

Best time

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely wonderful with excellent service. Beach and ocean temperature superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eleonora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com