Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale

Perfect staycation

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Just a 30 min drive to complete and an utter indulgence in relaxation. Will always be one of my favourite places to stay in sobe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romantic and theraputic!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Relaxed opulence! No kids (I am not a hater; I have one of my own, but sometimes its nice to disconnect).
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Close enough to SoBe to smell it; just a cab ride away to experience it.
This is a great experience. Not the poshist place in the SoBe region, but old school charm and class mixed with great spa facilities. The concierge services are the BEST. Crispy Soloperto is amazing and helpful and wonderful. I highly, highly recommend this tiny oasis in a den of plasticness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outdoor portion and Spa make up for the dated room

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great. Hotel staff is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted May 27, 2014
Rude staff. Unkept rooms and general areas. Minimal effort and investment in the hotel. Cheap!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darren from Celebration

Serenity Now!!!

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolute Heaven! An opportunity to completely unwind and get away from it all. Staff are second to none, nothing is too much! Incredible value!Can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dizzle from New York

Wish I was on vacation

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Standard for work...their team was extremely friendly and accommodating. The room was lovely. I love that it's low key and relaxed...a gem in Miami Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014
I love this hotel. My husband and I always come to celebrate our anniversary here. We spend the entire day at the pool and the head to the spa. Afterwards for dinner we go to their restaurant. It's a bit overpriced considering their portions. My turkey burger was great but my husband ordered his steak "medium" and it was very dry and overcooked. Besides that everyone's great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JR from LA & Miami

Great stay

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay and have fun. Rooms have great minibar. The pool is fantastic and the outdoor restaurant and bar. Great amenities and spa, Easy walking distance to some great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com