Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great for 4

Posted May 20, 2015
The 2 bedroom suite was unexpected, I stayed here 2 years ago and and I had the same junior suite but it was only 1 bedroom. The location was perfect for the event I was attending and the room was very spacious and even though it was 2 couples we still had a lot of privacy. The only problem that I had was trying to get wash cloths
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tadoussac

Excellent choix au coeur de South Beach

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: -Superficie des chambres -Personnel -Piscine
Cons: -Rafraichissement de la salle de bain
Location: Dans une zone huppée de Collins Avenue, à quelques minutes de la plage.
L'hôtel est situé dans une zone tranquille et huppé, sur Collins Avenue. L'hôtel est dans un excellent, à l'exception des salles de bain qui pourraient profiter d'un rafraîchissement. La superficie des chambres est étonnante et le tout est joliment décoré. Le personnel est fort aimable et la piscine agréable. Bref, il s'agit d'un excellent choix pour votre séjour à Miami Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davefrom Michigan

Great location.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here during a weekend trip with my teenage daughter. Really liked this place. Very spacious and cool decor. You could hear traffick noise at night but it wasn't too bad. Upon arrival we were told our stay included beach chair , towel , and umbrella rental. At checkout we were charged a $15 dollar a day " resort fee " which covered those privileges. Would have been nice to know that up front. Hotel is in a great location. One block from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andersfrom Växjö

Kanonläge

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Prisvärt hotell med bra läge i Miami Beach. Nära till beachen, shopping på Lincoln Road och alla matställen på Ocean Drive. Rummen är stora, det finns båda soffgrupp, matbord och kök. Solstolar på stranden ingår. När vi bokade stod det att wi-fin skulle kosta extra, men det ingick i priset. Parkering kostar 30 dollar per dygn, vilket är normalpris i området.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hotel staff should be nicer

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I enjoyed everything about this hotel but the staff. Super rude, minimal contact, and the bartender should definitely get an attitude check.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinafrom NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very roomy suite. Well equipped. We had 4 adults and there was plenty of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogerfrom Boston

Loved it! Great location and a quiet suite.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful time over the New Years break. Our suite had an enclosed bedroom which was terrific for family travel. The suite was clean well furnished, the king bed was very comfortable, and the kitchen usable. All the staff were very courteous and friendly. The breakfast buffet (not included) and a la carte omelets are very good and reasonably priced. The $1 happy hour drinks (7-8PM) are a fun way to kick off the evening. The beach is a short 1 block walk; and the free towels, lounge chairs, and umbrellas are a HUGE plus (get towels and beach chair tickets from the desk). On Dec 31 the ocean was pleasantly warm enough to swim in, and the clean sand and water were delightful - though there were a few jelly fish that needed to be avoided. The jellyfish can occasionally give a slight sting which wears away after 5-60 minutes, but I bumped into several and was never stung. The hotel pool is a decent size and is heated and perfect for floating in, though a bit too warm for doing serious laps. The pool area does not receive direct sunlight since it is on the north side of a tall building, so is perfect for lounging anytime of day (ie go to the beach if you crave melanoma). There is a small market on 20th st with great deli sandwiches. Sylvano's italian restaurant is a small quiet inexpensive hidden gem around the corner at 1925 Liberty Ave. For good Cuban cuisine check out Puerto Sagua (700 Collins Ave), though our favorite was Havana 1957 (819 Lincoln Road).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annelifrom Stockholm

Perfekt läge

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt hotel om man vill både shoppa och sola/ bada. Lincoln road bara en kort promenad från hotellet. Beachen tvärs över gatan!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Good location and value.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Good location and value. Walking distance to beach and lincoln.