Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hotel staff should be nicer

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I enjoyed everything about this hotel but the staff. Super rude, minimal contact, and the bartender should definitely get an attitude check.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Good location and value.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Good location and value. Walking distance to beach and lincoln.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex UK

Spacious and comfortable

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Everything except the 15 dollar per night (plus tax) charge. I know it is noted in expedia but that is 'small print' Put the real 'price' up front.
Cons: As above. The hotel doesn't need to 'cheat' in this way.
Location: Great location 2 and a half blocks from Lincoln but on the 'quiet' north side. Near the beach. Lots of restaurants etc. nearby.
I have stayed in 4 hotels in South Beach and for space, comfort, cleanliness and facilities this was by far the best. Staff were always helpful. Didn't use the restaurant at all as there is far too much easily available nearby andwe provided our own breakfast using the in suite kitchen. (which could use a kettle for European visitors.)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Ageing Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Location is good, although not on the barch
Cons: There could be a bit of attention to detail on some aspects of the building. We had a palm tree that rubbed on the window all the time.
Location: No need to use your car, although parking is expensive. Easy to walk and use public transport.
Like a lot of hotels in the area, this place is getting old and could do with some work. It was perfectly comfortable for a couple of nights, and easy access to beach and other locations. If you have plenty money there a many better places to stay, and although not particularly cheap (it is Miami Beach of course) it represents reasonable value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JCfrom MIAMI

A+

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT HOTEL FOR FAMILIES.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rolffrom Bra

Dårlig service, Internett og svømmebasseng!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette hotellet/leilighets anlegget har uvanlig lav service grad til USA å være. Damene i resepsjonen viste ingen vilje til å yte service eller gi informasjon. Ikke engang den mest elementære informasjonen om håndkle service, frokost regler, eller hvor rummet vårt faktisk befant seg ble gitt. Internett virket ikke på rummet, men var OK i resepsjonen. Det var dårlig med vann i dusjen, og sengene var smale til Queen size senger å være. Bassenget var ikke rent og det var elendig kapasitet på stoler og senger. Hotellet ligger bra plassert på Collins avenue, men på "feil" side av veien, ikke på strand siden. Hotellene på strandsiden er perfekt arrangerte med inngang fra Collins avenue, mens på baksiden har de bassengområde med direkte aksess til stranden. Vi har bodd på flere av disse og det er massevis av gode hoteller i ulike prisklasser å velge mellom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariafrom Sverige

Kanonläge!

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lite slitet hotell men helt okey i mysig omgivning och superläge på South Beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anders o Sofiafrom Sverige

Glad överraskning

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfekt för oss som skulle vidare till Bahamas med färjan. Rummet var större än vi trodde. Två rejäla dubbelsängar. Vi kom sent på kvällen och åkte tidigt på morgonen men det såg fint ut med poolen och innergården. Ligger lite i ett industriområde men väldigt lugnt. Funkade perfekt med gratis transfer till färjan på morgonen. Superbra till lågt pris.Vi var två vuxna + två barn (10+13år)