Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

air conditioning systems need to be replaced

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: ac
Location: good location near restaurants
very good very clean and accessible to airport great bar nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Nice Hotel!!! I had a very good time while working and resting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, Dom. Rep.

Hotel is convenientely locate close to everything.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The location is excellent, the personell is great and very helpfull.
Cons: The beds, and the humidity in the rooms.
Location: Great location, very good eating places at walking distance.
The Hotel Room was humid, didn't smell, the 2 floor lay was unconfortable, and the bed was unconfortable as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire England

Excellent hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Decided to park car up and walk as much as possible, great museum close by tells you history of Coral Gables. also great place to eat at Seasons 52
Everything was fine, staff very friendly as well as ten buck Tommy. (This is what we called him) always looking for a tip! Seriously everyone one was so helpful. We would defiantly recommend this hotel. Had extended check out at no charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlem, NYC

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: staff pleasant and helpful, good lobby areas to sit drink coffee, great restaurants inside hotel, beautiful marble stairs
Cons: my bathroom wallpaper was peeling
Location: great restaurants, wine shops, denny's
in town for University of Miami graduation had a great time with family and friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JONGWOOK from 서울

코럴 게이블스의 훌륭한 비즈니스 호텔

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
마이애미 전통의 고급 거주 지역 코럴게이블스의 훌륭한 비즈니스 호텔이었습니다. 다만, 렌터카 이용 후 주차를 하게 될 경우, 무료주차가 아니라, 1일 20불 가까운 비용을 지불해야하는것은 아쉬웠습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bit tired

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I was upgraded to a bi-level suite. Nice, but creaky spiral stair case. The plug for the coffee maker was coming out of the wall and the light in the bathroom wouldn't turn off. Definitely some wiring issues! You are paying for the location and the grandeur of the common areas. Lord knows why they think it appropriate to charge for Internet at these rates!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

noisy doors slam shut!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
townhouse room is oddly laid out. too heavy to carry large luggage up the spiral staircase in room. noise from the doors that slam because of the door return are a negative. customer service is good if you speak with the right hotel rep.