Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

sehr gutes,stylishes Businesshotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: s.o.
Cons: s.o
Location: Stadtteil Coral Gables, den muss man mögen, bzw. dort geschäftlich zu tun haben. Golfplätze. Shopping. Restaurants.
alles sehr schön, gepflegt, sauber. typisch Westin, typisch aber auch für Süd-Florida, das Haus hat auch Tradition. Fitnessdeck mit Terrasse und Pool und schöner Aussicht auf Coral Gables durchaus akzeptabel. 2 hervorragende Restaurants im Hotel, Sushi-Samba und ein Mortons Steakhouse. auch für größere Veranstaltungen geeignet, z B Hochzeiten. Concierge sehr bemüht. Valet Parking vorhanden, bemüht, bis das Auto da ist, kann eine gewisse zeit vergehen. Miami ist insgesamt sehr teuer, in Relation dazu ist der Preis noch akzeptabel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Top Quality Experience

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: Pricey, but everything was very nice and the accommodations and service were excellent.
For some reason, I was not able to rank the hotel in the categories listed above, but I would have given it an "excellent" rating in all categories. The staff was very pleasant and welcoming from the minute we arrived. They had also given us a room upgrade that included a fabulous, enormous verandah. Everything about our room and stay was top quality. The staff was very helpful with recommendations of area places to have dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Velletri

Albergo lussuoso.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Esperienza positiva, albergo ottimo e lussuoso con tutti i comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Great location and a warm welcome

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Staff and location were great. Complimentary Starbucks coffee in-room and in the lobby.
This hotel is in the heart of Coral Gables, with easy access to a range of restaurants and easy reach of shopping. The staff were welcoming and very hospitable throughout our stay. The room was large and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and good hotel condition

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The hotel is next to the Miracle Mile; so the choices of shopping and restaurants are very good. Great neighborhood.
It was a very pleasure stay as the hotel's location is great and we felt safe in the neighborhood. The hotel upgraded us to the suite, which was a pleasant surprise. The hotel's facility seems to be pretty new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Staff and Hotel was very nice! Location was great!!! Only disappointment was the food from room service. Just not good. But it was probably because they had two huge weddings going on in the hotel and the kitchen was probably very stressed. Not a biggie, hotel is located near the greatest restaurants in Miami!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice location.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Ambiance wonderful place.
Cons: Lighting on the street.
Location: Great location and short trip to the cruise port.
Very nice location and beautiful hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We walked to a restaurant/bar and had wome great German food. Highly recommend this area and this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun weekend. Definitely a great place.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Will recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom East Setauket

Great Stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful, hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. When we first got our room they gave us a room that opened up to the pool area. I was afraid it would be noisy and annoying. Turned out to be fantastic to use the pool and spa and when we didn't the room was very quiet and private. Great Stay - would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom Birmingham

Stay at Westin for daughter's wedding off premises

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, timely response to requests. Only had issues with room not being cleaned as we would like, one day no fresh towels even after we asked a couple of times. No service at all on that day