Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lorena from vila velha, ES

Para uma estadia econômica atende ao que se propõe

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bem localizado e econômico. O café da manhã atende bem, no entanto, como o salão é pequeno e deve se evitar chegar perto do horário do término. O atendimento na recepção é muito bom e as camareiras são atenciosas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LORENA from Vila Velha ES

Minha escolha em doral

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Atendeu muito bem, boa localização. Limpeza e bem equipado na cozinha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria antonia from Valinhos

Próximo do Outlet Dolphin e do aeroporto

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Localização ótima para quem quer fazer compras no Dolphin Outlet Perto do aeroporto Não indico para mais de 4 pessoas o quarto com 2 suites pois só tem um banheiro e fomos em 5 Ficou muito desconfortável pois na sala não tem como dormir pois o sofá é velho e desconfortável sem colchão adequado a não ser que seja uma criança bem pequena Nao voltaria com a família a não ser só meu marido e eu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edna from Uberlândia - Mg - Brasil

otima

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
tudo ocorreu dentro do previsto.gostei muito e recomendo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refused to provide reciept

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Hotel room was nice and bed was very comfortable however some of the staff was extremely rude and when asked for a receipt for room or for snacks bought the staff refused and said that was not possible. To me that is extremely shady. I will be watching my accounts to make sure my information was not stolen. For this reason I will not be staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Amin Khatri, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the TownePlace Suites Miami Airport West/Doral Area. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for inconvenience which we caused you. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bernt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Hamilton S from SAO PAULO

HOTEL PARA MUAMBEIROS

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
PARA QUE O HOTEL SE PROPROE OU SEJA PARA 6 PESSOAS IMPOSSIVEL UM UNICO SO BANHEIRO NAO DA !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Mejorar el servicio!!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Es un hotel para quedarse pocos dias, muy pequeño el cuarto, el servicio se deberia mejorar, durante el desayuno casi que te vigilan lo que coges y cuanto comes, las mucamas no son serviciales. Un hotel para estar de paso nada mas.