Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: location was great! clean, cheap, comfortable
Cons: Staff more friendly (some), and dont overbook the hotel!
Location: Location is great, near the malls and good restaurants
When we got there there was no room for us, Celo was very helpful but Jose was a little rude. Finally they allocated us for one night in a Marriot by the beach, no extra charge, and it was great! The next day we arrived and our stay was very nice, the hotel was comfortable, clean, the breakfast was ok, we were 5 and the room was great for us, spacious. The printer had no ink and Jose again couldnt help us with this and was rude. But the rest of the staff was friendly most of the time. For the price it is awesome, it was one of the cheapest hotels in Miami and I would recomend it or stay here again. Location was great, near the malls, restaurants, etc.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide me with this invaluable feedback. I sincerely apologize for not having a room available for your arrival but am happy to hear your kind words regarding one of my team members. We look forward to your return. Walter A. Generlal Manager
1 out of 5
by caleb from ohio

"No room"

Posted Feb 16, 2014
I paid over $200 for one night, got there and told there was no room. There were three groups with reservations already waiting while the girl called all over looking for a room. A family showed up and was turned away. About a half hour later the girl gave me a room, a luxury suite. She was nice, but her boss had her wasting my time after a long day of driving, while trying to find a hotel and make me drive further and make me stay further away, even though there was a room. The other guys were still down there waiting. About a half hour later a went down to the car for luggage and what looked like a couple more groups and families were waiting for rooms, that they may or may not have had. Book at your own risk, you maybe denied a room. It was a nice clean place though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Very clean hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helena from Bahamas

very good

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Location: 2 major mall within a few miles
we had a very late check-in and when we got to the hotel our 2 bedroom suite was not avaliable but Jose was very accomadating he gave us 2 room with connecing doors, which turned out to be even better than what we had booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Pennsylvania

Good location. Quiet. Close to everything

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: Quiet. Friendly staff. Good location. Clean rooms
Cons: Clean pool that you can use. Mirror in livingroom or bedroom
Location: Good location. Close to town. Close to mall and shopping.
Good experience. Only complaints are no mirrors,other than bathroom. For first 4 days, couldnt use the pool, which we wanted to use in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ida from Bahamas

Nice hotel with home comforts

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Location to shopping
Cons: Everything was as expected
Location: This hotel is conveniently close to Pembroke Gardens which has a lot of great places to eat and terrific shopping.
This is relatively new hotel. The room was clean and the bed extremely comfortable. The kitchen was an added bonus. Breakfast was more than adequate and included waffles and other hot items. The baked goods at the receptionist desk were a nice welcome to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2013
This was a great hotel to stay at. We had a 2 bedroom suite and there was plenty of room. The bathroom was large and it is nice to have a refrigerator in the room for refreshments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ena from Calgary, AB, Canada

holidays in Miami

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Pros: Large rooms,clean comfortable beds.Helpful friendly staff.
Cons: Too far from the beach.
A great clean comfortable home away from home.Everything was perfect,but to stay there you need a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Excellent customer service.would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com