Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refused to provide reciept

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Hotel room was nice and bed was very comfortable however some of the staff was extremely rude and when asked for a receipt for room or for snacks bought the staff refused and said that was not possible. To me that is extremely shady. I will be watching my accounts to make sure my information was not stolen. For this reason I will not be staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2014 by Amin Khatri, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the TownePlace Suites Miami Airport West/Doral Area. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for inconvenience which we caused you. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bernt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Hamilton Sfrom SAO PAULO

HOTEL PARA MUAMBEIROS

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
PARA QUE O HOTEL SE PROPROE OU SEJA PARA 6 PESSOAS IMPOSSIVEL UM UNICO SO BANHEIRO NAO DA !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Oct 5, 2014
stayed a week my room smelled like death and bugs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ambar Karinfrom san cristobal. vzla

Excelente Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana Mariafrom Curitiba - Paraná Brasil

GOSTEI E VOLTARIA

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel confortável. A limpeza era feita diariamente e o café da manhã oferece, além do tradicional café com leite, fruta, cereais, ovo cozido e geléias. Fica próximo ao aeroporto e, portanto, longe do centro para quem quer mais opções de lazer. O único senão, foi o de uma noite na recepção, onde havia só um cartaz avisando que logo alguém voltaria para atender. Esperei uns 10 minutos e ninguém apareceu. Na minha frente já havia um casal esperando para fazer o check-in e estavam bastante bravos. Desisti de esperar. A recepção é de 24 horas!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ibertofrom Orlando, Fl

Nice & clean

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property is located in an area close to restaurants, stores and supermarkets but really peaceful at the same time. Room (2 rooms suite) was comfortable and clean. We only stayed 2 nights but it is perfect for longer stays with the convenience of the full kitchen, the free breakfast was OK and can be improve, the housekeeping staff was great and the frontdesk helpful. I will stay at this property in the future without any hesitation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexis Romerofrom Barcelona

Super bien ubicado

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recomendamos este hotel a familias numerosas y con niños que quieran ir a Doral y sus alrededores. Lejos de la playa, muy cerca del Miami Dolphin Mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
by leung

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Walter, Hotel Management
Dear Leung, I would like to thank you for posting your rating regarding your recent stay here with us at the TownePlace Suites Miami Airport West Doral. I will be certain to share with my team your rating. We hope to see you again when you are in the Miami area. Sincerely, Walter A. General Manager