Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenah

Lovely hotel very close to beach

Posted May 4, 2013
Pros: I like the decoration style and the hotel experience is nice.
Cons: It will be nice if a tour guide was offered.
Location: Bars and beach. An art museum is nearby.
This hotel is very clean and cute. Service was nice. The price is low to meet the service and facilities. The only drawback may be the window view due to the location and orientation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A Swan from Chicago, IL

Convenient to convention centr

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This boutique property was about 10 minutes walking distance from the convention center. definitely need to dine at the basement restaurant, Bond St., if you favor fresh, creative sushi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eunice Lee from Beaverton, OR

Very convenient location

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was for a conference at convention center. It was absolutely best location. Very close from the beach and close from the convention center. Hotel was clean and very quiet. Service was good. Only bad thing was breakfast area. It was too small and too crowded. Not enough water, juice but overall, OK. I recommend this hotel for any business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing

Posted Apr 24, 2013
All was great, Patrick is the star of the hotel. Great value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The basics

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was eh OK. I guess compared to other hotel options, this place offers decent value for the price. Location is good. Close to the beach, nightlife, shopping and dining all within easy walking distance. The hotel itself is nothing special but covers all basic needs (except ice which I guess their only ice machine was broken while we were there).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toni from Washington, DC

A mother/daughter 'spring break' vacation in Miami

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: The stylish interior, the international character of the hotel, the continental breakfast in the morning (especially the lattes!)& the location.
Cons: Bad acoustics (could hear everything outside AND inside the guest rooms)
Location: On a side street off the main street and less than a block from the ocean/beach.
My 15 year-old daughter and i spent 5 days/4 nights in this hotel and generally we were very pleased with the experience. Our room was very clean and stylish and the roof-top patio was outstanding, On the minus side-- the lighting in the bathroom could have been improved and one of the outlets (for the TV) was not working properly and should be repaired asap. Another problem was that our electronic cards kept de-magnitizing throughout our stay resulting in frequent trips down to the front desk to get new ones. The staff was generally very nice and stayed 'in the background'. However, they came through when we were disturbed by a very noisy neighbor (thin walls) and called to ask them to turn their TV down. Overall, i would definately stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lydia mae from new york

Good for a quick stay

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
NIce people. Rooms need to ba updated , painted but it was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eddie from San Francisco

No frills comfort

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Townhouse Hotel provided exactly what I needed during my latest trip to Miami - a clean, quiet and comfortable room. The continental breakfast was a nice start to the day. I would stay at the Townhouse again.