Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Betaalbaar

Posted May 11, 2015
Leuk voor een betaalbaar verblijf in Miami. Prima te doen met kinderen. Net uit de drukte en toch alle voorzieningen dichtbij.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us, and all of our future guests. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

super rapport qualité prix

Posted May 6, 2015
superbe appart tout confort piscine...près de la plage et de toutes commodités. Pas besoin de voiture. Très calme
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
You are a dream! Thank you so much for this amazing review! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and can’t wait for the opportunity to do it all again. We truly appreciate the insanely kind words and hope to see you and yours back here soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotle

Posted May 4, 2015
Fairly good terrible WiFi & very uncomfortable Bed But clean room great staff & very clean hotle
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Katrine , Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us, and all of our future guests! We are terribly sorry that you had an issue with the WiFi. We have not had any complaints lately. Perhaps there was an issue with the device that you were using. If we were aware of the mattress while you were in house, we would have moved you to another room immediately. We hope that you would give us another chance in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A due passi dal mare e dalla lincon rd

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Hotel molto carino e pulito in una delle zone più belle di miami beach
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Wow! What an outstanding review! We are so glad you had such a great visit and can’t wait to do it all again. See you soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Wow! What an outstanding review! We are so glad you had such a great visit and can’t wait to do it all again. See you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad ventilation and stinking rooms

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I stayed here for 4 nights and find the property has ventilation problem. They should install exhaustors in bathroom where there is no way to push the smell produced. I had terrible experience in staying this hotel and won't recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon and thank you for sharing your honest feedback! I am terribly sorry that your time here with us was not a 5 star one! I will make sure to share your suggestions with the General Manager so that she is aware. We wish for you to give us another chance again in the future. I will personally handle your reservation, and make sure that your time spent with us is an all-out success!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Full kitchen with utensils
Cons: Transportation
Great price and clean with complete kitchen========*******!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Your review is lovely! We are stoked that you had such a great time with us! Our prices are unbeatable, and we are all about having a great time! Come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st. louis

Great rooms! Close to the beach and Collins

Posted Apr 19, 2015
For the price our room was great, very clean and very spacious. It was within walking distance of almost anything we wanted to do!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
You are a dream! Thank you so much for this amazing review! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and can’t wait for the opportunity to do it all again. We truly appreciate the insanely kind words and hope to see you and yours back here soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Room was great,but we had two queen beds both had wet stains in the middle,staff did come when. I complained but,whatever it was broke my skin out,because I had sat on the bed before detecting the problem.It had been covered with bedspread... Other than that it was a pleasure...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for the time you took to share your honest feedback! I am terribly sorry that you experienced a wet spot on your bed, after the fact that you sat on it. Our housekeepers deep clean each room daily. I will make sure to share your feedback with the Director of Housekeeping, so that they are aware. I wish that you would give us another chance again in the future! We would love to make amends to your for that negative experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is nice and close to Collins..

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Cleaning
My only problems with the hotel is that the exercise room did not exist. Also the maid service left much to be desired. I feel they were in need of more staff. They cleaned our room every day after 3pm . At this point all of our room towels were removed and not replaced until later on in the evening. This was a problem when trying to shower before going out to dinner. Several nights we didn't receive towels until 8pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and all of our future guests! Unfortunately we do not state anywhere that we have an exercise room. Perhaps you were mistaken with another hotel. I will definitely provide your feedback to the General Manager regarding your comments. We hope that this would not steer you off from staying with us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Karlsruhe

Schönes Appartment Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Großzügige Appartements in Laufentfernung vom Strand. Kochgelegenheit, Parkmöglichkeiten, kostenloser Airportshuttle (fährt nur von einem Terminal, bei Ankunft am besten kurz anrufen). Gelegentlich etwas Lärm wegen sehr jungen Publikum. Wir waren dort 9 Nächte, als Familie mit zwei Kindern und hatten eine tolle Zeit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Katrine , Hotel Management
Wow! What an outstanding review! We are so glad you had such a great visit and can’t wait to do it all again. See you soon!