Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Nothing Worked

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Room was cleaned twice daily.
After a long flight, wanted to relax but Sauna (Out of order), Steam room (Out of order), Hot Tub (Out of order), Pool (Out of order). Stayed for four nights and did not get to use any of the above except hot tub the last day. Need I say more!!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jan 11, 2015
had a very nice stay room was very nice and large great veiw of beach staff very accomedating bathroom shower small and spa for men was closed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago owner of app in trump hotel chicago

3 day stay but all well

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Nice room very kind guy in reception who extended for 2 hours my hotel day even hotel was booked fully not like in Mondrian in Miami where few weeks ago very unkind girl refuse to extend even for hour not explaining reason or try .. Much better staff here .. Best expirience much better than Mondrian
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Great hotel. Beautiful pool setting. But was a good distance from south beach and ocean drive. Taxi rides got to be a bit expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Kid friendly, spacious rooms, attentive staff. Overall a great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Not up the the quality and luxury expected.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We were a bit disappointed from the moment we walked in to the lobby. Very bland and outdated decor and in the guest rooms as well. The bathroom was crowded and the shower small. The amenities weak and even the luggage rack was small, old, wooden and barely able to hold our bags without feeling it would collapse. You would expect a Nespresso machine and not a Keurig for the price as a "Resort Hotel". I would only say that the pool bar staff were great even though the outdoor bar needed new paint! Would not recommend for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Cons: Should have handicapped parking without having to pay $30.00 for valet service.
Everything was great except parking for handicapped .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

プールもビーチも素敵でした。

Posted Oct 19, 2014
お部屋の広さや眺めなど全てにおいてラグジュアリークラスのホテルです。 プールも広くて大人も充分に楽しめます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com