Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Nice resort clubhouse

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Grandeur,spacious,extremely comfortable, feeling pampered, courteous and helpful staff, the food,scenery, outdoor swimming pool, spa and wellness ctr
Location: Playing golf, shopping, relaxing.
Brief sojourn in this resplendent hideaway that is remarkably private considering its close proximity to Miami International Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Lovely elegant hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
We were last minute same day booking in Miami And close to Miami airport(20 mins) Found Trump Doral available And was The best decisión in all ways!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great golf resort hotel - even if you don't golf!

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: The villas are amazing! I was in the Tiger Woods villa and my room overlooked the practice greens. Each room is decorated with memorable photos too
Cons: The only drawback to this hotel is that it is approximately 15 minutes from the airport, so I did hear a lot of airplanes....
Location: Dolphin Mall
Great luxury hotel, very clean and extremely superior hotel staff service. They have 3 restaurants - I did eat at the bar & grill, which was yummy! The rooms are very clean and the staff provides bed turn down service, too. The villas are lovely as well. I attended a conference there and the meals were exceptional! Overall a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MC

Excelente!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Short But delicious . Excellent bed! Extremely comfortable. Not so far from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Haiti

look and sound very chic

Posted Mar 30, 2015
very good, very nice and well decorated. Food was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The Villages, FL

Almost everything was as expected

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: The professionalism of the staff.
Cons: The bed was not comfortable at all and we did not get a good nights sleep. The blankets were too much or too little.
Location: We did not stay long enough to visit the surrounded area.
my wife and I enjoyed our stay, the staff was very helpful and seemed to enjoy their work. Everyone was real professional and they bent over backwards to ensure our stay was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Nice hotel and luxurious for a good price

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The facilities, room and hotel staff
I didn't have time so enjoy the hotel because my trip was too short, but definitely i'll be back to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincentfrom Cambridge, UK

In a different league to anything else in Doral

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really like this hotel. It is extremely well run and the staff are well trained, personable and efficient. I have stayed in many hotels in Doral and Miami in general and the Trump National is by far the best - to me the others are not even in the same league.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trump

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed for Valentine's Day weekend. The grounds are kept very manicured which makes it for a pleasant scenery on a Miami, February sunny day. The room had recently been renovated and a nice private balcony where we could have breakfast in the morning . We had a king size bed which was very comfortable. Unfortunately the Pillows or not comfortable and we has to have smaller pillows they could not accommodate. I would certainly recommend this hotel especially for people who enjoy golf and want to be able to enjoy the facilities as well.