Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious rooms hotel

Posted May 1, 2014
The hotel rooms are very luxurious. However the hotel amenities could be improved. There is only 1 restaurant 15th & Vine, the dinner food could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The hotel was convenient for all sides of Miami.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Cons: Furniture on the balcony
Room features two working people. Three desks great internet and wonderful views from the balcony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margie from England

OMG!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
From afar you will think that the hotel is just a typical one but we never expected what was waiting for us inside our room. From the lobby, we were already amazed with the style but when we went to our allocated room on 47th floor, a breathtaking view made us really stunned. The kids were absolutely amazed with the view and the room itself was brilliant.. superb! Superb! Superb! This is all i can say....will definitely recommend this to my friends..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vanessa from New jersey

5 star stunner

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: everything
Gorgeous rooms, pool to die for and very helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from London

Exceptional Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The room was fantastic. The pool is gorgeous.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Funky restaurants 2 blocks away especially Rosa Mexicana, which had the best Guacamole, Chicken Enchilladas and frozen Margaritas EVER!!!!!!
An amazing classy hotel in Downtown Miami. Huge room, huge bed, beautiful toiletries. Great location. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The view from the pool is awesome and the bed in the room is so comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just great!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Spa is amazing!!!!!!!!
The hotel staff was impeccable. So, accommodating, friendly, and nice. We had a small bachlorette weekend and it was a great combination of fun and relaxing all in one. If you stay in Brickell Miami, its not too far the beach but plenty of nightlife in the surrounding area. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dara from Florida

Beautiful hotel...but noisy room

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Beautiful room and hotel- loved the pool and dj....spectacular views of the bay....so sad to say...but u hear traffic - and horns all night- had to use a white noise app to sleep....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Location, bedroom, master bath, size
Cons: Reception area is iffy and noise level in the rooms.
We spent a weekend over spring break in this hotel. The room was great and easily accommodated 5 people. Bathroom and bedroom were marvelous. There was a bit of noise from the nearby road which I didn't expect in such a hotel. Pool was nice and the hotel was close to major restaurants and beaches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from UK

Pleasant but a little antiseptic

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Car parking is expensive but well organized, good hotel for a business trip