Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Beautiful location in downtown.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Everything was great, Friendly staff, 15th floor swimming pools, spa, gym. Everything was great.
Cons: Parking fee. This hotel needs to provide free parking to the customers, or reduce the cost of it.
Location: Perfect location in downtown, Sea-aquarium is only 12-15 min. drive, Miami beach 12 min., Bay front park right in front of the hotel, Jungle island.
After checking all the reviews, i was kind of confuse that if i should book this hotel or not. I did not want to be in crowded and noisy location. But, after checking in to the hotel it was perfect location that i expected. First when i checked in, fridge was not working, had to call front desk they sent engineer over, found out that i have to change the room. They changed my room to different floor. But i was happy that i got water front view and it was quieter and nice. Room was beautiful, furniture was really nice, room service was great. Staff was really friendly. Only thing that i did not like, was parking. Hotel charge $36/day parking for your vehicle. First we thought, if we don't rent car we can survive. Metro rail station is at 10 min. walking distance, but then you would have to change trains to get to the places and it is time consuming. So i did not have any choice left except paying for parking.But overall, i am really happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
It was good, however, I was there only one night on business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel in the financial district

Posted Jun 27, 2014
I enjoyed my 3 day stay here and was happy with the experience. The deluxe room was more than I expected and the Spa is super nice and the staff was helpfull. The valet is a little pricy for my taste ($36 tip) that's $40 a day. I try not to stay on south beach if I can help it, its a short drive from Brickel to Lincoln road and I like it that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very nice hotel except for the room being on the 4th floor on the street side (you can hear cars).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami

Lovely hotel, spectaclar pools.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: 1 bedroom apartment was fantastic, amenities first class.
Cons: Checkin a little clunky
Location: Down town
A wet day on arrival, valet and checkin not great but after that it was a superb experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Excellent great hotel. Well placed would definitly go back
3 out of 5
by Jorge

Great pool but expensive extra charges all around

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Stayed there for 3 nights for a weekend. Found it comfortable but beware that they will charge 36 usd per day to park the car and that food/drinks are overpriced -paid 23 for 2 beers at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marissa from Ecuador

Nice hotel in Miami!!

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I think that wifi because I NEVER can use the wifi.
Location: You can go to south beach, the hotel is near to the airport.
I like so much this hotel, is near to the airport and near to south beach. The room was so clean, the room service was excellent. And the most important was the restaurant in the penthouse with live music. I love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amie

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2014
Nice hotel. Will stay there again. Loved the pool.