Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The view from the pool is awesome and the bed in the room is so comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just great!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Spa is amazing!!!!!!!!
The hotel staff was impeccable. So, accommodating, friendly, and nice. We had a small bachlorette weekend and it was a great combination of fun and relaxing all in one. If you stay in Brickell Miami, its not too far the beach but plenty of nightlife in the surrounding area. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dara from Florida

Beautiful hotel...but noisy room

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Beautiful room and hotel- loved the pool and dj....spectacular views of the bay....so sad to say...but u hear traffic - and horns all night- had to use a white noise app to sleep....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dara from Florida

Beautiful hotel...but noisy room

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Beautiful room and hotel- loved the pool and dj....spectacular views of the bay....so sad to say...but u hear traffic - and horns all night- had to use a white noise app to sleep....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Location, bedroom, master bath, size
Cons: Reception area is iffy and noise level in the rooms.
We spent a weekend over spring break in this hotel. The room was great and easily accommodated 5 people. Bathroom and bedroom were marvelous. There was a bit of noise from the nearby road which I didn't expect in such a hotel. Pool was nice and the hotel was close to major restaurants and beaches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from UK

Pleasant but a little antiseptic

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Car parking is expensive but well organized, good hotel for a business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by curtis from S

Spacious suite, good service, great location!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pool is amazing, also loved the location in Brickell. Boutique shopping and some neat restaurants. Room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Amazing experience, great hotel and most relaxing place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miami Business / Family Trip

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Travelled with my wife and young daughter for a 5 night stay. The room was comfortable but poorly cleaned. The room service menu was limited and very expensive. The valet parking is a disaster. Took more than 30 minutes to get our car available. We wouldn't stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Downtown.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff Car Valet service was a bit sluggish upon arrival.
Cons: Ice machine Workout gym is very nice but it is a bit of a challenge to get there. It was worth the walk, but get directions.
Nice facilities. Quiet room except afternoon car traffic if you are on a lower level I bet it is worse. No ice machine access. Got to call room service for ice. Close to Downtown and Arena