Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UT

Clean And within walking distance to shipping

Posted Nov 1, 2014
We had our children with us on this trip and they loved the views from our balcony, the swimming pool was fantastic, and it was in walking distance to shopping and food. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very nice hotel. Customer service lacking a little. Valet workers not very helpful upon arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Anniversary Fantasy Suite!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Rooms, decor, food, staff.
Cons: Valet service. We waited and weren't being helped and they looked at us as imposters.
My husband and I stayed here for in August for our 5th wedding anniversary. We live in Miami so the commute was close. The hotel is beautiful inside and out! We drove up to the valet, but they just looked at us and keep on helping others which was rude. I had to get out the car to figure out where we had to park or what we had to do which was inconvenient. After all that was said and done, check-in was easy peasy, and we ended up upgrading to a suite for a small fee. Our room was modern and beautiful! We had the Miami Spice dinner at their restaurant 15th & Vine. Food was amazing! Very small servings for the price but it taste very good! We had a few vouchers for free drinks which we used for breakfast the next day. Breakfast was included in the hotel stay but because we had vouchers, we were able to order anything we wanted. Breakfast was the best! We stayed only for one night but we would definitely stay here again although it is a bit pricey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Great Downtown Location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cheaper valet parking
Location: 2 mins walk to free metro mover . 10 mins walk to Bayside area and Brickell area which is full of shops and restaurants.
Located 10 mins walk from Brickell Village, Bayside area and Hop on Bus tour which is a great way to see all Miami areas. Nearby Restaurants reasonably priced with fab food (japanese and italian) and only a few mins walk. free metro mover (Brickell Line) 2 mins walk. Hotel has amazing rooms, plush and spotless, bathroom huge!!. Riverside walk and park at rear of hotel. 15th Floor infinity pool spectacular at night. Valet parking $36 a bit steep. Glad we chose to stay in Downtown, South Beach too loud and busy. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Good times

Posted Sep 19, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Swiming pool and Spa very nice. Staff very professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Great place! Very clean and comfortable. Very close to Bayside and Brickell shops. Nice for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Viceroy Miami

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Almost everything! It is very chic and caters for all needs
Cons: The cost of the parking!
Location: Miami is absolutely buzzing. There are lots of local shops and historical parts to visit.
Excellent welcome upon arrival and staff were very knowledgeable about surrounding facilities. A map of the vicinity is provided which proved to be very helpful. Staff were ready to show you around and explain when and where all facilities were located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pool Pool Pool--- great pool great location and great decor made our stay Great! Price for coffee and other small items are ridiculous - one coffee $5.00 crazy!! Glass of milk $10.00 Crazy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel is only the 1st 15 floors

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is OK, but we prefer to be on higher floors with breathtaking views…………….You will not get it here….Sorry
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com