Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Nice and cozy hotel.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Ideal location. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.
Cons: We requested a small fridge in the room where we could store medications. Unfortunately, the hotel could not provide us with one.
Location: Walking by the Sea shore in a nice park like setting. Walking to shopping areas including mall, restaurants and pharmacy.
It is a fairly new hotel. Nice location. The room was comfortable. Hotel staff is friendly. A restaurant including a bar is on the premises. We liked the hotel's non smoking policy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

좋은 위치, 저렴한 가격

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: 교통이 편리함
메트로버스, 메트로레일, 메트로무버 등 도심 교통수단을 이용하기에 편리합니다. 베이뷰 객실에서는 마이에미 베이프론트 파크와 바다를 볼 수 있습니다. 냉장고는 없지만, 욕실이나 객실 상태도 깨끗하고, 얼음제조기가 중간중간 있어 사용할 수 있습니다. 좀 더 비싼 가격에 좋은 호텔을 찾기는 쉽겠지만, 제한된 예산 범위 내에서 호텔 시설이나 교통 등을 따져보면 매우 훌륭한 호텔입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Princeton, NJ

Posted May 21, 2015
The hotel staff was exceptionally good and attentive. The room, which had a 2 beds, was roomy and well lite with daylight. The view was very good too. The A/C was a little noisy though. The first room that I was given was dark and too small. It felt way too confining and the staff was kind enough to give me a much bigger and better room at the same price. The location of the hotel was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Nice hotel close to Bayside area

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. I liked that the hotel was directtly across from Bayside and close to public transportation.
Cons: Nothing ... my stay was almost perfect (City must find a way to help the homeless people in the area)
Location: Perfect location to take in Bayside activities (Park offered outdoor yoga classes) great food nearby and close to downtown shopping
Th is hotel is great and located close to Bayside area which has great shopping and entertainment! Also near downtown stores (Ross and Marshalls). I was there alone so I didn't venture too far away from the hotel but Bayside had plenty to entertain me and excellent food (I went to a chain restaurant and a booth that sold excellent authentic cuban food)!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, but didnt clean my room

Posted May 21, 2015
One day they disnt clean my room and i complain about it and didnt do anything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke, VA

Conveniently located to Port of Miami.

Posted May 17, 2015
Hotel staff were very professional and helped us navigate getting to and from our destinations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york city

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Convenient location and clean.
Cons: The elevators.
Location: Love the location and the park is across the street.
Great hotel stay. Room was clean and hotel staff was nice. Bayfront park was across the street. Attractions were about 15 minutes away. South beach about 20 minutes. I thought the room would be bigger. It was cozy. The bathroom is small with a shower stall. They do have valet parking, for 30 bucks. Parking is hard to find in miami. Overall I did enjoy my experience at the hotel. They even have a bar/restaurant in the lobby. Food and prices were good. CVS is across the street. When I do go back, plan on staying here again. Only real complaint I have is the elevators took forever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phx, az

this hotel was just was advertised

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: i like 99.9 percent of our stay there.
Cons: at check out time waiting on the only one elevator is very time consuming.
Location: we did not have alot of time for doing things. flight was late getting into miami and we were booked on a cruise the next day
this hotel was awesome. looks just like what is listed on the website. the stuff was super friendly and very helpful. we enjoyed our stay there and will stay there again when we are in Miami, fl. keep up the good work :) cindy thanks for taking such good care of us!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Curitiba

Top, não tem erro.

Posted May 16, 2015
Bem localizado, ótima estrutura, e bom atendimento. Não recomendo o restaurante em anexo, jantar simples para 3 deu mais de 80 dólares. Em frente ao hotel tem o Bayside Mall, aonde tem Hooters, Hard Rock e outros, como o Bubba Gump Shrimp (em frente ao hotel) que é excelente e mais barato que o restaurante anexo do hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Otima estadia no Yve Hotel em todos os quesitos. Bom preco e otima localizacao.