Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The hotel room looked really good. Every thing was up to date. There was limited towels. Only 2. No microwave or anything in the room. No pool. But if you want somewhere to just stay I guess you can choose hotel Alladin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Love the Aladdin suite! The bathtub is amazing

Posted Mar 14, 2015
We loved our stay and continue to go back. The outdoor private bathing in the Aladdin suite is amazing and very sexy
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Oddest room design

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
We won't be staying here again. There was no privacy to take a shower. The shower is right next to the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennesse

Great

Posted Feb 28, 2015
we really enjoyed. It was very clean and did not have any problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Good inner design but dirty carpet and cheap breakfast made me unhappy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nh

Great hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Would defiantly stay again very clean a secure hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MA

Nice for couples!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The glass shower
Cons: The breakfast was limited
Location: Close to the airport
Love love LOVE the room set up, just wish the skylight opened up!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bend Oregon

AVOID THIS HOTEL!!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Do NOT book a room at this hotel... we booked a room a month before traveling so we would have a place to stay during an extended layover in Miami. I reserved it WITH a credit card and was told when we landed that they only consider a room paid for, and "reserved" when you walk thru the door with a credit card. I was told they regularly "OVERBOOK" their rooms and give them on a first-come-first-serve basis. There was a huge ice storm on the east coast and it was impossible to find another room.... and any price. So we slept on the floor at the airport. Don't rely on these guys to honor a reservation....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Cons: More bedding items, like a comforter and more pillows.
Our stay was pretty short, but we found it comfortable and very clean ans spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Each room is themed with a unique atmosphere. My only complaint is always using the garage entrance other than the main room entrance. The main floor entrance is for emergency exits only and you will not be able to enter that way. You will get locked out.