Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by cardinyfrom Florida

Parking far from room

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Getting to the room from the parking was not user friendly. I needed to go up an elevator or stairs, thru several buildings and locked doors to get to my room. And when you're tired, have heels on, luggage to carry, not user friendly ;( Although the hotel was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The hotel helped us by allowing movement into the unit sooner. Very thankful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MiamiFanfrom Florida

Close to Sun LIfe Stadium

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went for a preseason game at Sun Life. This place was convienent as well as comfortable and very friendly. The staff was great the place was clean and the room was nice and cold! No complaints what so ever I will definately visit again if ever that way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaret Jordanfrom Canada

Area nice

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice loved the pool, staff excellent and the rooms nice. Location good, felt safe. The only thing the carpet in the room needs to be replaced and the runners on sliding doors cleaned. Overall a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Showers are the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love how neat and spacious rooms are
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Smyrna,TN

Best hotel you'll find for the money

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly, no suprize fees got there 3 hours before check in time and was still given a room and checked in within 5 minutes, Hotel was very clean with a nice view of a golf course, only complaints is the pool was a little dirty, and there was no fridge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shane Proctorfrom Miami lakes

Bathroom

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom was not clean. Urine on the lid and seat, shower floor not cleaned, mirror had tooth paste on it and hair on the counter. They did send someone to clean the toilet, I had to send him to get some cleaner. Not happy...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pinellas Park Fl.

Cool rooms Art Decoooooo

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Room was very clean and comfortable very large. Beds were a little soft but still a good nights sleep. Extras such as IPod light , CD player clock .
Cons: Outside of building needs some up keep pressure washing.
Location: Can get to downtown in 30 min depending on traffic. Beaches take about 45 mins.
Check-in was fast and confidant . Front desk was helpful and knowable .