Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Junior jean charles from Orlando

Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So small begs.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The begs of the room is way too small, which makes a little bit wired. Bathroom is too huge that makes living room small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was nice. It was a little noise from golf balls knocking into the building close to my room, and construction drills.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price for the condition of the hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms needed better maintenance, peeling wallpaper,broken sliding door locks,missing light bulbs. Finding that ceiling had leaked and soaked the bed and having to move to a new room at midnight. Fortunately the manager was responsive to the problem and refunded the cost of one night for our inconvenience. At least the complimentary breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Virginia

Great place!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel! It was different, colorful and fun. We were only there one night, but would have liked to stay longer. The pool was under repair so we didn't get to use it. The hotel staff recommended a Nicaraguan restaurant close by that was fabulous. It is off the beat and track, so you need to drive to places. We would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ibrahim

Clean room

Posted Mar 26, 2014
I spent two nights in this hotel and it was a great experience! The room was clean but the breakfast was not included in this booking!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by WendyB from Miami Lakes

Great location

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the property! The rich tropical scenery. The mattress was great! The smart shower panel is a welcome relief after a long day out on the town! The only reason this review did not receive full 5 stars was because there was a distinct odor of gas on the property and there was hair on the bathroom floor that was definitely not ours. All in all, we loved the property and will be back!